A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental New York Barclay

111 East 48th St

New York, NOVA YORK

10017-1297

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York Barclay 111 East 48th St
Distância do aeroporto

La Guardia Airport 13 MI/ 20.92 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1640 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1640avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    978
  • 4 Estrelas
    316
  • 3 Estrelas
    155
  • 2 Estrelas
    93
  • 1 Estrelas
    98

Suggestions to Improve Service

By

setembro 07, 2022

Restaurant Breakfast offer needs improvement (food variety, availablity, food temperature). Upon check out, a copy of the bill was not provided, not even emailed as requested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

US open timings aren’t good time for leisure travels in this hotel

By

setembro 05, 2022

Excellent staff and cleanliness but check in experience went awry as hotel was overbooked! Value for money doesn’t come during this time. Management should study as to how to fix requested checkin for Elite members at least.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great experience.

By

setembro 05, 2022

Our stay at the Barclays is always a memorable experience. Staff does everything they can to address any problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great bed, pillows are ok

By

setembro 02, 2022

The hotel is great, the bed is comfy. Staff is very friendly, room service isn't the best but not the worst.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely room and nice and quiet. Lifts never busy either. Staff really helpful too

By

agosto 31, 2022

Fantastic hotel in a great location and great housekeeping with comfy bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No

By

agosto 29, 2022

No review was left in this space. Please see survey.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

agosto 29, 2022

Great hotel and great experience with it. It's fabulous to see an older historic property like this updated and restored to its full glory. The room was lovely and the bar/restaurant took good care of us and our guests for our birthday celebration. One complaint is that the check in process is slow and the lines get long; they'd definitely benefit from having more check in staff on duty during busy times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

As Expected

By

agosto 28, 2022

Sofia and her team do a great job. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Gives the same vibe as the hotels in Home Alone, classic NYC feel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff

By

agosto 26, 2022

One of the best interCon hotel I stayed in WW vintage and amazing location. Angel at the hotel entrance was very very helpful, big thanks to him he was so much of help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was comfy, noise level was good

By

agosto 25, 2022

For me, this hotel was a bit on the fancy side, but it was convenient to get to work. My issues are small, there was a small struggle to get on the internet and the TV had quite a few issues. Thankfully I brought my ipad to watch some TV during down times.

Location wise, this hotel was perfect to get to work and would have been totally walk able to get to Times Square, but being far enough away to get away from the noise of the hustle and bustle.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great spot

By

agosto 24, 2022

Fantastic spot and great staff ....very clean! From the minute we checked in everything was perfect! Valet Staff are very knowledgeable and can recommend great restaurants!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great attentions

By

agosto 23, 2022

All people over there was amazing, great attention, I'm really happy to having chosen this Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos