A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental New York Times Square

300 West 44th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10036

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York Times Square 300 West 44th Street
Distância do aeroporto

La Guardia 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 4166 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

4166avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2421
  • 4 Estrelas
    852
  • 3 Estrelas
    411
  • 2 Estrelas
    219
  • 1 Estrelas
    263

Amazing stay and amazing staff!

By

dezembro 05, 2022

Amazing stay and wonderful staff very accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Gateway

By

dezembro 03, 2022

platinumelite

Sweet one-night stay with my family in the hotel. Since we had a baby, the staff was really helpful and gave late checkout-out.
The location is awesome, one block away from Times Square and the subway exit is just next door.
Recommend light sleepers to choose the rooms on the back side of the building, they were very quiet! You won't realize you are in central Manhattan during the night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolute treat to stay at the Intercontinental

By

dezembro 01, 2022

Hotel location was perfect for theatre visits, bus tours, excursions, shopping, restaurants and take aways. Staff were very friendly, smiling and could not help enough. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds very comfortable. I would recommend anyone to stay at the Intercontinental and would definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room

By

novembro 30, 2022

Didn’t like the smell. I’ve complained but nothing happened. That’s the only thing I didn’t like

Leia mais
Ler menos

타임스퀘어중 추천 호텔

By

novembro 30, 2022

늦은 시간 공연을 봐도 아주 가깝게 도보 이동이 가능하고
시끄러운 타임스퀘어에 있는데
뷰가 허드슨 강변을 보고있어 방에 들어왔을때 편안했어요.
그리고 식당 서비스가 친절하고 맛도 좋아서 기분좋은 하루를 시작할 수 있었습니다.
Sleep Quality에서 별을 하나 뺀건 뉴욕이 너무 추워서 방이 좀 따뜻하길 바랬는데 온도조절이 가능하지만 쾌적한 수준까지만 유지되는거 같아요. 개인적으로 저는 따듯"hot"하길 바랬어요.

I was thoroughly impressed by all the personnel and that is why I am writing this review. I would like to mention one employee in particular "Anggie Ambawani" I was impressed because of her enormous kindness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

novembro 28, 2022

Crowded hotel and very mediocre restaurant the breakfast was understaffed and food was of very low quality it would be nicer to order a regular breakfast instead of cold scrambled eggs and leftover sausages.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I had a great stay

By

novembro 25, 2022

I drove to the hotel so getting there and parking was easier than I expected. The friendly staff greeted me upon arrival and checking in was a breeze. With a friendly and attentive staff, I easily got to my local destinations. Looking forward to my next visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming Helpful Staff in the Middle of It All

By

novembro 25, 2022

The staff was very gracious. Everyone was kind and helpful. I slept great and stepped out right onto times square.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sadly overriding memory is petty charges spoil hotel experience

By

novembro 24, 2022

Your amenity fee and rules are petty and immoral… make up your mind. Are you a quality hotel or a cheaper hotel trying to ramp up charges via the back door and small print…?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent rooms, excellent location

By

novembro 22, 2022

These hotel rooms are surprisingly spacious and beautiful. The location of the hotel is convenient to Times Square and we walked most places we wanted to go.
There’s a daily charge imposed by the hotel that requires you to spend money at the hotel. I think that’s a low brow way to get money from guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Inter Continental TIme Square

By

novembro 21, 2022

This staff at this property makes me come back time and time again. The hotel is lovely, with great food and drinks. Location is great, but again I keep going back because of the amazing Staff Bert the Bellman makes you feel like you came home along with Santiago and his intros to the waitstaff and new Ambassador staff were very helpful as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay always

By

novembro 21, 2022

Very fast three day stay, room, staff always great. Online booking was easy and upgrade at check in was easy as well. Great location

Leia mais
Ler menos