A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn New York City - Times Square

585 8th Avenue

New York, NOVA YORK

10018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York City - Times Square 585 8th Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2040 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2040avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1186
  • 4 Estrelas
    542
  • 3 Estrelas
    159
  • 2 Estrelas
    75
  • 1 Estrelas
    78

NA

By

dezembro 05, 2022

Good location, no food or drinks available.
No information for parking at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

dezembro 02, 2022

Nothing can beat this location and value for money. It’s close to everything, transportation-food-shows-etc. The room is small but typical for a downtown standard. I would go back here in the future and I recommend it to other travelers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel con olor a Cigarro en su interior

By

dezembro 02, 2022

Hace unos meses me hospede en este hotel ya que la ubicación se me hizo excelente ya que queda muy céntrico pero lamentablemente la experiencia no fue la mejor ya que desde el momento que llegue pregunte por el área de desayuno el cual viene en la información del hotel y me dijeron que el área estaba en remodelación pero si no está disponible porque esta publicada en la página de internet, también percibí un fuerte olor a cigarro y pensé que era porque lo percibí desde la calle pero al estar en el elevador y llegar al piso continuo el aroma e incluso al abrir la habitación estaba igual o peor, el olor se mete por los ductos del baño y hay que dejar el extractor prendido día y noche el problema es que el extractor es ruido y no deja descansar, este incidente lo reporte a Frontdesk y al personal y me comentaron que era normal, solicite un spray para eliminar el olor pero nunca me lo trajeron, también tienen un pésimo servicio ya que solicite que me limpiaran la habitación y vinieron el ultimo día de mi hospedaje e incluso en la tarde cuando estaba con mi familia en el cuarto pero como estábamos en la habitación y es una habitación muy pequeña únicamente le pedí a la persona que se llevara la basura, también solicite varias veces que me llevaran toallas pero como ahí si estuve insistiendo si me entregaban las toallas únicamente un día las solicite y no me las entregaron y me tuve que secar con toallas usadas. También se me hizo una zona media peligrosa ya que hay muchos indigentes afuera del hotel e incluso me toco una situación donde uno de ellos fue arrestado por la policía y le quitaron un hacha que traía como arma eso si siempre había una patrulla fuera del hotel en las tardes me imagino porque no es la primera vez que pasan este tipo de cosas. La verdad es el peor servicio de hotel que me ha tocado espero que tomen en cuenta esta reseña para que hagan los ajustes necesarios en el hotel. Esta misma reseña la publique en google maps hace unos meses.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, comfortable beds BUT rough area

By

dezembro 01, 2022

The staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable. I did not like the door in the bathroom but it was a good size. The security inside the hotel was good but as soon as you walk outside it was rough. There are a lot of homeless/drug people in front of the hotel (little plaza in front of the hotel). I did not feel safe going out or in the hotel with my family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location was great but…

By

novembro 27, 2022

club

The location is perfect, however the room was the size of a matchbox. We were on the 36th floor and there are only two elevators. The wait for an elevator was ridiculous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was good for what we needed

By

novembro 26, 2022

Great check in experience. The team at this property are great. Service was top notch and welcoming. Restaurant and bar were not opened. Fitness center is dated. Worked ok for what we needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location good room no other services so basic

By

novembro 26, 2022

Good location hit and miss service no breakfast no restaurant crowded lifts
Good room
Some staff great
Very busy in small reception

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, very comfy!

By

novembro 24, 2022

Great stay, comfy clean and affordable! Location was amazing and it was a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

One Night Stay

By

novembro 21, 2022

Great location and great night sleep. Really just used the hotel as a bed in New York, but we were very pleased.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 21, 2022

The staff and service were excellent, always friendly and helpful.
Good value for the area.
Clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 20, 2022

The location is very good. Access to shows, Times Square, and trains is excellent. We were in the 36th floor , and the view was outstanding. The room was small, the bed short, and minimal closet space. Waiting hir an elevator was a constant issue since there were only two elevators for both staff and guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 17, 2022

The staff at the front desk was very friendly as was the cleaning staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos