A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

51 Nassau Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10038

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York City - Wall Street 51 Nassau Street
Distância do aeroporto

LGA 8 MI/ 12.87 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1121 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1121avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    601
  • 4 Estrelas
    305
  • 3 Estrelas
    93
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Great service at check in but poor room experience

By

junho 21, 2022

We only stayed one night so the expectations were not very high. The service at check in was very good. The room should be renewed, everywhere were damages and stains, the water in the shower did not flow away normally and there was a strange smell coming from underneath the bed (probably the carpet) which was recognizable from lying in bed. In addition the bed was very soft and we had a cockroach in the bathroom.
I would not recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location in NY

By

junho 16, 2022

The picture of the hotel and rooms is extremely misleading. Probably wouldn't be rented if better photographs are provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

junho 14, 2022

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downsides were that the toilet was very loud when filling with water, and the blinds did not open, meaning I was unable to see out the window.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, terrible bathroom

By

junho 08, 2022

The bedroom was fine and the bed was comfortable enough. The bathroom had poor lighting, was dirty, and water damaged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

old, worn, good value and location

By

maio 13, 2022

Pros:
• Excellent value for money overall.
• Relatively large room for Manhattan.
• Good location; steps away from stock market, a few blocks from WTC, and abundant subway stations.
• Compact relatively quiet area, rare for Manhattan.
• Small hotel == no lobby chaos.
• Our room had a huge balcony, but I think it’s the only one.
• WiFi was excellent, connection was solid and speed was good (didn’t try to stream a movie though).
• Blackout curtains inside tracks to keep out all light. They were frayed and easily came out of their tracks, but with some attention they worked well.

Cons:
• Old and worn, cleanliness not up to normal Holiday Inn standards.
• Part of carpet almost black from either use or flood.
• Inside shower certain is angled so you get water on the floor no matter how careful.
• Bathroom fan scarcely moves any air.
• No normally-expected booklet of hotel amenities, safety, restaurant hours, local attractions, and eateries.
• There is a thermostat on the wall that doesn’t appear to do anything but read the room temperature.
• Took a while in the cold to discover heat must be set on the below-window unit rather than the obvious wall thermostat; no instructions or sign to help.
• Only one side of the bed had a nightstand (with light and power), even though it looked like there was room for another one on the other side.
• We needed power outlets on both sides of the bed. We had to be shown by maintenance staff that if we needed power on that side that we had to pull the bed out to get to outlets below the headboard. That staff member was nice though.
• Either the lock for the door to the big balcony was broken or we couldn’t figure it out. Not a huge safety issue, but it would have been nice to lock that door.
• There is supposed to be an unloading spot in front of the lobby, but of course it was occupied. We had to unload our car double-parked, blocking the one travel lane of the narrow city street. No staff member came out to help with luggage or traffic.
• TV was quite small for the distance from the bed. It took a number of seconds to change channels. A bigger more responsive replacement TV should be considered.
• There is a 1-2” high door stop built into the floor positioned to easily step on or trip over when walking to the bathroom at night from that side of the bed.
• Room key stopped working when we came back from breakfast, several hours before check out time.
• Housekeeping knocked on my door at 10:45am even though I had a do not disturb sign, she said check out was 11am. I called the front desk to confirm checkout was 12noon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff!

By

maio 12, 2022

I spent a total of 48 hours during my stay and it was the most professional and cleanest experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was timely and respectful. I came early and was accommodated promptly, even had my sheets changed when asked. A great stay overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

basic hotel. comfy bed. slept well.

By

maio 06, 2022

basic hotel. comfy bed. slept well. It was quite warm in the room when i arrived, but it did cool down fairly quick. Other than that, I arrived late and left in the morning, so i wasnt in the room for too long.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel totalement désorganisé

By

abril 21, 2022

2h d’attente avant de recevoir une chambre dans laquelle le ménage a été bâclé, obligé de refaire le lit car le drap a été placé au dessus de la couette, la salle de bain était salle pas de papier toilette ni de produits disponible… une machine à café disponible sans capsules et salle de petit déjeuner fermée sans proposition d’alternative. Je ne recommande pas du tout cet hôtel !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff but room for improvement

By

fevereiro 26, 2022

platinumelite

I addressed all my issues with the staff before I checked out. 1) I arrived early and was grateful to park my bag while I waited for my room to be ready. Unfortunately the cleaning crew was behind on this holiday weekend, no worries, it happens. But when I checked in, I was given keys to a room with someone else already inside. Oops. The front desk apologized profusely and gave me another room that wasn't what I reserved, two queens instead of one king. 2) there was no remote control for the TV. 3) the shower curtain was an inch too short, meaning the bathroom flooded when I took a shower. 4) happy the staff allowed me to check out about 45 minutes after stated check out time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

没太多好说的了

By

dezembro 18, 2021

都还行!就是前台糟糕至极。前面已经描述过了。不给我解决续住问题

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great location

By

dezembro 01, 2021

The bed and sleeping quality was great. The room was a bit small but was very clean. The bathroom doesn't have any heating so it gets cold in there. The service was good but it could've been better if there wasn't a lack of personnel due to the Covid crisis.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old building

By

novembro 25, 2021

We are very unhappy about the quality and price
Because hotel is very extremely old.

Leia mais
Ler menos