A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

1605 Broadway

New York, NOVA YORK

10019

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Times Square Manhattan 1605 Broadway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 3996 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3996avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2248
  • 4 Estrelas
    832
  • 3 Estrelas
    405
  • 2 Estrelas
    253
  • 1 Estrelas
    258

Crowoone square Times Square

By

março 01, 2022

platinumelite

We received a confirmation for the hotel the day before our check-in. When we arrived at the hotel, it was closed and all boarded up .The hotel had been closed since 2020. We had to scramble to find other accommodations and it cost me a lot of out of pocket for a hotel stay that should have been free. This hotel should not have come up as available on the IHG website. How were we getting confirmation the day before our travel when the hotel had been closed for two years.

Then I have been trying for a week to get back the points I lost-240000.00 What a mess. It takes 20 minutes of precorded calls before you can even reach a live person. One of the times I was told I would get a call back in 72 hours. Never happened

This was a nightmare experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel closed

By

novembro 13, 2021

went to check in on nov 9th and hotel was closed. i had a confirmation for the stay a few days before for my stay. no warning tht the hotel was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst experience of my travels. Ever.

By

abril 25, 2021

My note to the hotel:

We showed up at the property in Manhattan at night after flying across the country, it was late, cold, and windy and the property was CLOSED. I received NO NOTICE, others in our group (10 of us) received NO NOTICE. The property phone was disconnected. I went thorough 7 calls to IHG and the Rewards Program CSR’s, I was disconnected and sat on hold for over 90 minutes total. Outside. In the cold. All restaurants were closed, there was no where to get out of the cold until we sat down in the subway.
We eventually got a refund of points and walked to a holiday inn express.
My son suffers from severe anxiety and this literally ruined our entire trip.
I will never stay at your facility, I’m a spire elite member and I’m changing hotel franchises for my personal and work stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied customer

By

maio 17, 2020

club

Very good located hotel, clean rooms with a view, full breakfast, friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NA

By

maio 16, 2020

Worse hotel experience. I comment all already.

Room was dirty. Stain all over the table and bathroom sink.

Housekeeping entered anyway when I’m not in the room although I left sign‘do not disturb’ she was eating her meal in my room.

Every time when I came back to room from work I smell strange Cheap colon ... felt like someone was in my room.

Room made asked me when I’m leaving? I have no idea why made was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view and great staff and service

By

abril 02, 2020

club

From check in to check out my stay was wonderful. Will definitely come back! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. What a view from my room of Times Square.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Desk manager and staff

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Courtesy less. I am regularly staying in crown plaza hotels. But they even didn't check my records. I understand that due to health emergency in Newyork some facilities were closed. But instead of offering discount for that they charged me for earlier check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best of the best!

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Amazing hotel right in Times Square. Wake up to the beautiful sights of all Time Square has to offer. Seconds from everything. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peasant stay at an unpleasant time in history.

By

março 30, 2020

club

All staff were warm, welcoming and genuinely made me feel like a very valued guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel

By

março 25, 2020

Coronavirus was going on still a comfortable stay. Rate was great for the location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel

By

março 21, 2020

Wonderful staff. Difficult time to be happy. Rooms are very spacious

Leia mais
Ler menos

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

By

março 19, 2020

I used 60,000 points to stay at this property. I did not realize that when I booked that there was a $40.00 service fee!!!! Not sure for what. They gave me coupons just like all other properties(that don't charge a fee) and breakfast vouchers that equaled $16.00 off the $45.00 breakfast buffet. This was never explained to me upon checking in. REALLY $45.00 for breakfast!!! I just wanted something simple not the buffet but they would not allow me to have that!!! I LITERALLY WALKED OUT!!!! I used this room as I was going to go to a Broadway show that didn't happen because of the closure of Broadway due to the virius. So it cost me $40.00 for nothing. I had stayed here in the past and was very pleased....and I stay at IHG properties a LOT!!!! I have never been so disappointed in a property and the staff like I experienced here. So much for using my hard earned points for a reward.....not going to ever consider this property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos