A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10001-5201

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York City - Chelsea 232 West 29th Street
Distância do aeroporto

LaGuardia Airport 9 MI/ 14.48 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2680 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2680avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1473
  • 4 Estrelas
    807
  • 3 Estrelas
    218
  • 2 Estrelas
    101
  • 1 Estrelas
    81

Good location if you can stand the bedbugs

By

julho 01, 2022

Stayed here recently, woke up with 12 bed bug bites on my upper arm. The room was tiny, but I guess that's to be expected in Manhattan. There was not enough room between the desk and the bed to sit in my chair. The bathroom was pretty big, if you're measuring by airplane lavatory standards. Otherwise, not so much.

I will say that the staff was pretty helpful and the breakfast was pretty good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room

By

junho 28, 2022

This hotel is the best, I had a nice nights inside it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 25, 2022

This hotel was very nice and quiet. I also love how they accept 18+.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mid-level hotel - great for a NYC crash pad - don't expect too many amenities

By

junho 25, 2022

This hotel is what you would expect from a mid-level hotel in NYC. It serves its purpose - comfortable bed and clean rooms, and staff is friendly enough, but don't expect too many amenities. No refrigerators in rooms, no umbrellas available to borrow if it rains, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds and great staff

By

junho 24, 2022

The staff at this hotel are excellent, always happy to help. Free water bottles are available at the front desk and the beds are so comfy!

Fantastic location as a base for exploring NYC

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

junho 24, 2022

The location of this hotel is great, staff is friendly. Rooms are small but all in NY are. The hotel was new about 7 years ago and it is showing signs of wear. Breakfast area and choices are really good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phenomenal

By

junho 21, 2022

This location was clean, friendly and accommodating. Will be returning!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast staff

By

junho 19, 2022

I wish I would have caught her name, but the petite woman managing the breakfast area was amazing. She was quick to offer assistance and replenish items when they were low.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and staff

By

junho 12, 2022

Great hotel, clean, very nice staff, nice seating area outside and beds were comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Low budget property

By

junho 02, 2022

Disappointed in how unkept the property was and how old - cramped small with too many occupants in one space. Rooms were altered to fit two beds when reality it did not fit with walk room to visit the bathroom. Tub clogged, phone did not work, room furniture old and weathered worn out. Food oatmeal was water texture and the gravy was also water with all good items low quality. Capacity for the dining area well exceeded the limit in fact we only dined for breakfast two times, we went out for breakfast the day the other days of our stay. Expensive and low budget. Disappointed to see their property in this co diction as we always stay at IHG properties and never had a problem

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

maio 29, 2022

This hotel is SO convenient. Just a short walk to Penn Station and the subway. Lots of great restaurants nearby. But even though it’s centrally located, it’s unbelievably quiet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast and good service

By

maio 25, 2022

The one tactic the hotel employed, which made me smile yet at the same time ticked me off a little was the turning off of the television service 45 minutes before checkout. Also, the older clerk was attempting to have us checkout in the middle of eating breakfast. Very uncool. I paid for the hotel stay and technically I had the right to stay until checkout! The one shining star was a younger clerk who assisted me all weekend with my issues, and I wish I had got her name. A smart young lady with a boatload of potential.

Leia mais
Ler menos