A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Lower East Side New York

171 Ludlow Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10002

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lower East Side New York 171 Ludlow Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1583 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1583avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    980
  • 4 Estrelas
    332
  • 3 Estrelas
    121
  • 2 Estrelas
    81
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Great staff

By

junho 18, 2022

Staff was great and nice location
There was a lot of night life and a very busy area. Normal noise for NYC. The housekeeping went above and beyond making for an excellent stay and a very welcoming experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Experience

By

junho 15, 2022

club

Got over charged and the room had a bad odour upon entering.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

junho 12, 2022

Located around a lot of great food. Neighborhood does get quit a bit of college students drinking on the weekend. However, there’s plenty of non-college bars and restaurants around.

The Hotel rooms have a nice size with great views of the city. Very clean and comfortable. Only issue is the use is the elevators gets annoying with the during the Bar hours with all the non-hotel guests clogging up the elevator use.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible welcome staff

By

junho 12, 2022

When I booked this hotel, I was looking forward to the rooftop bar and pool because summer in NYC is the best time for all these activities. When I went to checkin and pay, only until after I paid was I told that those facilities would be closed to guests because of a private event. I was very dissatisfied and disappointed. After I left and came back to my room a few hours later, I was told I was not allowed in the hotel because of the private event. When I told them I paid over 500 for a room here they said they would have to go and verify in order to let me in. This hotel had a great location, but was by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Very unwelcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good location, great service, and rooftop pool!

By

junho 09, 2022

The hotel Indigo in Lower East Side is in an amazing location. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful, and the hotel has a great rooftop pool and bar! Would stay again on our next trip to the Lower East Side!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome LES hotel

By

junho 06, 2022

Whenever we want to have a little staycation, Hotel Indigo is our go to hotel!
The views from the hotel rooms are amazing! I love walking out of the hotel and just being in the middle of the lower East side, great restaurants all around, cafes, bars, shops. You’re in the middle of a neighborhood- which I love.
Being from NYC, LES is one of my favorite neighborhoods. still one of the only neighborhoods that feel like the NYC I knew growing up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

location

By

junho 06, 2022

working in lower east side this property is perfectly located to museums, parks, dinning of every cuisine and nightlife. the roof top bar is nice but too often booked for private parties (some small space for hotel patrons not always available).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lower east side

By

junho 05, 2022

Clean new hotel in the center of the lower east side new york access to everythingThe rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting downtown

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and Hospitality Can Be Hard to Come By In the LES

By

junho 04, 2022

In my experience, a clean well-designed room with a friendly and efficient staff can be hard to come by in the LES. Especially for a reasonable price. At my time of booking, after much research, Hotel Indigo brought the most bang for your buck amongst other boutique hotels in the LES/SoHo area. I’ll be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great area, lack luster hotel

By

maio 31, 2022

For a 4 star hotel, I was greatly disappointed. There really should be a loading zone in front of the hotel. The look and feel of the room was notvone of a four star hotel. I started calling it the minimalist room. From the small shelf, to no lamp at the desk and awkward layout, it was just enough to get us through our stay. No more, no less

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Indigo - NYC - 1 Star

By

maio 25, 2022

Adding an Amenities Fee to my bill is just a money grab. It's like charging me $20 for the mini-bar even if I don't take anything from the mini-bar. And, to add insult to injury, NOT replenishing the mini-bar daily even though I have paid each day for it ..... FAIL!

Leia mais
Ler menos

best view from my balcony

By

maio 25, 2022

Second stay at Indigo Lower East Side and same great experience! Courtesy, warmy and friendly staff, clean and very confortable room, easy process at both check in and check out and most of all I loved the view from my balcony, you can admire the lights of the Empire and feels like you can touch it!!

Leia mais
Ler menos