A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan

320 West 36th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

HY36 Midtown Manhattan 320 West 36th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1162 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1162avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    877
  • 4 Estrelas
    180
  • 3 Estrelas
    60
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Amazing Experience

By

setembro 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience here. The staff were very accommodating, very nice, funny, and helped make my experience even more enjoyable. I felt completely safe and more than satisfied staying here. I can’t wait for my next visit to NYC!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

setembro 10, 2022

The hotel was great. The room was small but clean with a good view. Unfortunately the bathroom door had no lock and kept sliding open. Staff was great. Check was easy. Room service was very nice. Overall 7/10

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant staff in all cases and interactions

By

setembro 05, 2022

Food at the adjoining restaurant (dinner) was phenomenal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cuarto amplio para el estandar de NY

By

setembro 05, 2022

Me gusto la estadia, el hotel limpio, la ubicación cerca de todo y el tamaño del cuarto estaba muy bien para el estandar de Nueva York. El restaurante que esta abajo tambien muy bueno, y al rededor del hotel se encuentran muchas opciones para comer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

setembro 01, 2022

I had no complaints during my stay. The front desk took care of my luggage when I needed to extend my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service (Erika)

By

setembro 01, 2022

I very rarely write reviews but I just had to say a massive thank you to Erika at the front desk.
She was so helpful during our stay with my wife and 2 daughters to celebrate my 50th birthday and she was an absolute pleasure to have met.
Nothing was a problem and she made our stay just that little bit more special. Thank you so much Erika from the Davies family x

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy, nice hotel

By

agosto 31, 2022

Really nice rooms, bathroom is awesome. Location is convenient and easy walking to Penn station and Times Square

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean, comfortable & relaxing escape.

By

agosto 29, 2022

Rooms are standard size for nyc but they are squeaky clean and modern. The king size bead was a dream. And I LOVED the modern bathrooms with rainfall shower. The toiletries were wonderful.

I had a great experience here & the staff is very accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to lay your head to rest

By

agosto 29, 2022

Nice place to stay, I just used it as a place to spend the night in the city, then moved ourside the city. So this place fit that purpose. Location is very walkable to many sites in the city, but the road in front of the hotel gets very crowded as all times of the day I was there. The bath fixtures were a bit tough to figure out at first.

Leia mais
Ler menos

help full and attentive staff

By

agosto 29, 2022

Loved the location less the druggies shooting needles 10' from the entrance however that is all over midtown Manhattan
Staff were helpful attentive and responsive The rooms were modern efficient and clean however a little small.
overall satisfactory and reasonably priced for the location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and excellent reception service

By

agosto 29, 2022

Had an excellent stay here right from the moment we arrived. The staff were great with us and also our children who were showing signs of tiredness.

Will be back again for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was very nice but the room was terrible

By

agosto 27, 2022

The electrical outlets in room 2507 were wired to the light switches; so the tv, alarm clock, bedside outlets, wall outlets, desk outlets could not be used unless the associated light switch was turned on. There was no way to watch tv, set an alarm, or charge any devices without the light being on. Needless to say it made it difficult to sleep with the lights on or switch devices out on the one bathroom outlet that would be used overnight

Leia mais
Ler menos