A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan

320 West 36th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

HY36 Midtown Manhattan 320 West 36th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1029 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1029avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    775
  • 4 Estrelas
    161
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Stay at Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan

By

outubro 15, 2021

Stayed on 10/8-10/9 at Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan. Great location with just being few minutes walk from Moynihan Hall at Penn Station, arriving by train. My rom was ready early on my arrival. Also with Metro station a couple blocks away, easy to get around. It's also in walking distance to Javits Center. Has a Burgerology restaurant on ground floor and nice lounge area in lobby. Hotel staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HY 36

By

outubro 08, 2021

club

Front desk staff @ this property is amazing. Always super polite and helpful. This property is immaculately clean. Great location for traveling in and out of penn station. Those are the top 3 reasons I choose the HY36

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fresh Stay in Manhattan

By

outubro 08, 2021

club

We chose this hotel based on a friend's recommendation and glad we did. Staff was friendly and welcoming and our room was great! Space-wise, the room was typical for a NYC hotel, but the bathroom had a nice walk-in shower and good space for dressing without straddling the toilet like some others. Our room was fresh and clean, and the bed comfortable. The location was perfectly located near theaters, dining and shopping, but off the main drag so that noise wasn’t a problem. A nice, peaceful escape after a day in the busy city!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

outubro 06, 2021

club

The hospitality was great and the location was walking distance to about every place that we wanted to visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fit our style and felt welcomed

By

outubro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Maybe that's what it was about this hotel in comparison to others. It was modern, clean and classy and I loved the feel. It made me feel welcome and the staff made us feel like we belonged. It was great to get away with my family for a couple of days and I would do it again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 06, 2021

club

Overall a good experience. I would recommend this hotel to people

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 02, 2021

club

This hotel was close to many attractions and a quick walk from Penn Station. Andrew was very helpful in allowing an early check in and late check out. The room was a good size for NY and the inside was clean and modern. Would definitely recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom towels

By

outubro 01, 2021

The towels in the bathroom were a little bit thin and for two guests perhaps a bath sheet each as well as a bath towel, hand towel, face towel and bath mat.
I heartily approve of the refillable shampoo, conditioner, and bath gel containers - saves money and reduces your 'footprint'.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The place to stay

By

outubro 01, 2021

If you are coming to NYC for business or pleasure, this is the hotel you should stay in. This is my second time to stay and it just keeps getting better. First time was with my family and we had two rooms. This time I was on a work trip. The hotel’s location is great, rooms are modern and clean and spacious. Price is very reasonable

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

setembro 30, 2021

Great vibe, comfortable stay, clean, staff was friendly. good value

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Spire Ambassador recognition, staff communication problems

By

setembro 30, 2021

Multiple issues that all centered around the front office clerk who checked me in. Suffice it to say I will not return to this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent mid-level value

By

setembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Well above Holiday Inns and other inexpensive hotels in terms of quality for cost. Everything was excellent, but the room size is naturally tiny by standards in the rest of the country -- but to be expected in NYC.

Leia mais
Ler menos