A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown Manhattan

320 West 36th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

HY36 Midtown Manhattan 320 West 36th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1148 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1148avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    869
  • 4 Estrelas
    176
  • 3 Estrelas
    59
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Awesome sauce.I enjoyed my stay. I enjoyed the bar as well.

By

agosto 16, 2022

The bed was comfy. I was cozy and I enjoyed my room view.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

agosto 15, 2022

Hotel was a great location in Midtown with easy access to subways as well as within waking distance to great landmarks. The room was great and the bed was so comfortable. Updated bathroom was spacious and nice. The fire alarm went off multiple times early one morning which was the only negative about our stay and we weren’t really given an apology since it was another guest’s fault. Only hiccup during our stay and everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

agosto 14, 2022

In town for business. Location was great, hotel was quiet. Check in was a breeze with Jessie at the front desk being so friendly and helpful. I’ve asked my company book at this hotel for my future stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crowne Plaza HY36 Midtown is Awesome

By

agosto 14, 2022

Best value for the money in the area! The rooms are practically brand new and everything is spotless. If you don’t mind walking a little bit you won’t need a taxi to get to broadway shows. I’d definitely stay at this hotel again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was okay

By

agosto 10, 2022

As a ihg member. I travel a lot. I will probably not return to this hotel given the location and NON Hotel amenities. They have you pay for a daily amenities fee with no amenities! I had to ask for the bike pass, which by the way is something anyone one the street can sign up for

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location Close to Time Square

By

agosto 08, 2022

If you’re interested in being near time square this location is within walking distance. There are a lot of shops, restaurants and bars near by. The fire alarm did go off at 5a without notice and it occurred several times through the remaining of the morning. Room was clean, hotel staff was polite and the bathroom was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

agosto 08, 2022

The spacious suite gave my family plenty of room to spread out and relax. I wish the room had a microwave for leftover meals we brought back with us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay experience

By

agosto 07, 2022

Good room type, delicious food and good location. Price is also reasonable and acceptable. I definitely will visit the property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best pillows

By

agosto 03, 2022

Naturally, all expectations were exceeded. However, the pillows were phenomenal!!! They were the perfect pillows…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hospitality & Rooms

By

agosto 02, 2022

This location is absolutely amazing! The views from the room made this a wonderful
Trip. Staff showed superior hospitality & excelled in all areas. If you want to experience NYC look no further & book at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick weekend in NYC

By

agosto 01, 2022

Booked rooms at 2 different hotels for weekend trip. Both midtown locations so each were close to dining, entertainment, shopping, etc. This room was more modern and spacious, the room/hotel was cleaner, the A/C was super frosty, bathroom/shower was good, bed was very comfy, staff from desk to housekeeping were super friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great

By

agosto 01, 2022

Lobby staff and doormen were amazing. The restaurant on the main floor was delicious. Rooms were cozy yet comfortable, didn’t hear an outside noise at all!

Leia mais
Ler menos