A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

126 Water Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10005

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York City-Wall Street 126 Water Street
Distância do aeroporto

LaGuardia Airport 10.8 MI/ 17.38 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1319 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1319avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    707
  • 4 Estrelas
    346
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Great location!

By

junho 21, 2022

Close to the water, there are lots of restaurants, and it is quiet at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable space and surrounding.

By

junho 21, 2022

From the begging of my trip to the end the staff has been nothing but professional and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and rooms were comfortable and the right amount of space for my partner and I.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not good

By

junho 18, 2022

The staff wasn’t friendly. My room wasn’t cleaned and it smelled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

junho 18, 2022

club

We visited New York in June 2022. Being from Michigan, we weren't sure what to expect with NY City/Manhattan. We were happy with our experience; it felt safe, and there was a good police presence in the area, which we weren't expecting but we're happy about. There is a pharmacy/store a 2 minute walk from the hotel. This is great for snacks, lunches, meds, etc. There is also CityMD 3 blocks away, where you can get Covid tests (we were going on a cruise after seeing the city) or for urgent care needs. The hotel itself is a normal Holiday Inn. Very clean, good staff, great location, easy to find and get around. The only issue we had was the AC stopped working,but they changed rooms for us so it was all good. Older building, only 5 rooms per floor. Breakfast was nice from 6:30-8, but after 8 it was very busy and the staff had a hard time keeping it stocked. And that was a Monday and Tuesday, not even a weekend. Overall, definitely recommend, as someone who had never been to NYC Manhattan before.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom cleaning

By

junho 15, 2022

Need to work on the cleanliness of the rooms and make sure everything works before changing to a new guest. Also when we complain the shower doesn't work this is something that should be fixed immediately

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst IGH hotel experiences

By

junho 14, 2022

Arrived early to find out they did not hold bags for guests who’s rooms where not ready before their arrival (because of this I had to scramble to find a place to store my bag). Got to the room to see a towel and plastic bag over the fire detector (clearly a previous guest was smoking in the room and cleaning did not catch it), there was a water stain on the ceiling, and holes in the curtains. Bed was OK and breakfast met my expectations. Besides the breakfast, this hotel did not live up to my IGH expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I was expecting more.

By

junho 14, 2022

Your Front Desk Staff, Ryan, Hakeen, Derrik, Ms. Carol, and Mercedes were amazing and very professoinal with the situation.
My Family and I have been owners with the Holiday Inn Brand for over 30 years. I have stayed at the one in Barcelona, Spain, Orlando, and Washington DC. This has been the first time that the cleaning staff was soo bad. We actually had to take our trash down. My sister was told because it was an Express we had to take it down. I understand because of the COVID restrictions the rooms were cleaned on the 3rd day. We arrived Saturday and have to complain several times for the cleaing staff to even come in. Then I get sass back that they were told it was urgent because we complained. And the room was cleaned. Of course it was cleaned we took our towels and trash down ourselves. The reason on why they had not cleaned it because they are short staffed, the hotel is not paying them enought and even to question me on how much we paid for the room. Not only did we have to take our trash down, request for toliet paper, towels and trash bags to change out the ones we brought down to the lobby. I was so embrassed having to share this situation with my Family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dated hotel

By

junho 12, 2022

Traveled here for business. Rooms are tiny even for NYC. Rooms are also very dated and could use a facelift

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Experience

By

junho 11, 2022

If you need to stay downtown in the Wall Street area, do not stay at this property. Only bed bugs could make your stay worse than it would be if you stayed here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mixed review

By

maio 29, 2022

The staff in this location seems unsupported, exhausted and untrained. The cleaning staff person was working double time to probably make up for a staffing shortage. The check in process on May 18 was delayed and resulted in customers waiting in line in the cramped lobby. The hotel group who owns this location needs to pay staff better, in particular the cleaning staff, so check in can be on time. There is no need to raise prices because basic services are not being met so maybe spend less time on enriching the hotel portfolio and pay people wages to afford to live in NY .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not stay here

By

maio 27, 2022

In short, we left early due to major health code violations, billing issues, and a lack of staff. Including the mouse that entered our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay for Concert

By

maio 23, 2022

club

Terrible experience with staff, room had rot in the vanity, breakfast was cold and minimal. Did not get into our room until nearly 4 hours after check in. Did not get room we paid for. Clerk charge another $7 on check in we were supposed to get back at check out and did not nor is it reflected on bill. Only good thing is that the location was convenient for what we were in the City for.

Leia mais
Ler menos