A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

126 Water Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10005

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York City-Wall Street 126 Water Street
Distância do aeroporto

LaGuardia Airport 10.8 MI/ 17.38 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1307 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1307avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    705
  • 4 Estrelas
    345
  • 3 Estrelas
    113
  • 2 Estrelas
    79
  • 1 Estrelas
    65

Waited hours for a room, then black mold

By

maio 20, 2022

We waited 3+hours for a room. When asking the front desk for an update we were told "they are cleaning the rooms now". That is the only response they would provide. No estimates of how long, ever. Then the front desk skipped my party and gave the next room to people who arrived after us. 3 hours it took to get in the room. 6:15pm we finally get access to our room, which is a queen and not a king per our reservation. Then we discover back mold in 2 places on the vanity, yuck! No greeting for our gold status and no snack bag and water. Terrible and disappointing experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gone downhill

By

maio 20, 2022

No hot water, no towels, not honoring discount/tax exemption, door lock not working properly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Overall Service

By

maio 19, 2022

A review of the absolute worst hotel experience I’ve had ever.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

maio 03, 2022

I was here for The New York 5 Boro Bike ride. The clean hotel was in a great location near the Staten Island Ferry and a short bike ride to the Tour start. I was disappointed that there was no soap in the bathroom, breakfast was not served until 7 and there was no parking arrangement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

maio 01, 2022

It was my first time in NYC. I arrived and the staff were helpful with telling me what app to use and how to best navigate the city. Got to my room and it was small being from the west coast but it’s what was advertised. Water presser in the showers were great. It is close to so many food options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, decent breakfast

By

abril 26, 2022

This hotel was convenient to the things I wanted to do in NYC. The breakfast was pretty good. Some variety in what was offered. Staff was good when I saw them. I didn't have much contact with staff. Room could use a little sprucing up...looks a bit dated and worn. Bed was comfortable. No housekeeping during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen

By

abril 19, 2022

platinumelite

Gut, New York ist immer stark besucht, entsprechend sind die Hotelpreise hoch - wenn man also günstiger bucht, dann kann man auch nicht 5-Sterne erwarten. Doch leider hat mich dieses Hotel nicht überzeugt. Das Personal ist zwar bemüht, aber der Gesamteindruck passt einfach nicht.
Während meiner 3 Übernachtungen wurde nicht ein einziges Mal das Zimmer gemacht, es gab keine neuen Handtücher bzw. Duschgel. In meinem ersten Zimmer lief die Klimaanlage auf Düsentriebwerksniveau (nur kalt oder aus). Hier habe ich aber schnell ein neues Zimmer bekommen wo zumindestens auch etwas Wärme vorhanden war. Bei dem Bett gab es nur ein Laken, d.h. die Bettdecke, die von jedem Gast genutzt wird, hatte direkten Hautkontakt (nicht so angenehm!). Das Frühstück habe ich nicht ein einziges Mal in Anspruch genommen, es war einfach nicht ansprechend.
Schade, die Lage war sehr gut aber bei meinem nächsten Besuch in New York werde ich mind. eine Preisklasse höher buchen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst IHG hotel I ever stayed

By

fevereiro 25, 2022

The Floor Manager and the Staff has I don't C ARE attitude.
Broken showers.
Broken toilet.
No customer service. Can't even get receipt after asking in person, calling 4 times and talking to staff and manager. And I am a Spire Elite member and told them my status.
Did I Call IHG for complain? Yes! Result? They don't CARE either. It's the whole culture went to toilet in this chain.

Switch to Hiltons and Hyatts - some value and culture is still there. Will reroute all of my employees away from IHG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome service

By

dezembro 29, 2021

club

Staff and hotel were great thank you for all you do

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very bad customer services

By

dezembro 23, 2021

The hotel take deposit money from customers and didn’t pay it back, and now since more than 4 days am trying to call with no answer reply also I sent many emails with no reply.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ATENCION AMABLE Y EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

El hotel tiene buena ubicación, la habitaciones son tal cual la foto, es decir no son tan amplias pero para 2 o 3 personas esta bien, el personal es y fue muy amable especialmente aquellos que hablan español. Lo malo fue que el desayuno era el mismo todos los dias, y no valia la waflera....las salchichas estaban picantes para consumo de los niños...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, amazing staff.

By

dezembro 15, 2021

We travel to New York for my daughter’s birthday. It was our first time there. Upon our early arrival the staff was so helpful and accommodating with our extra bags and checking us in early. Any need or request or help we needed was attended to with outstanding customer service. The location was close to the subway and within walking district to Wall Street, battery Park and other Mossey attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos