A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea

125 West 26th Street

New York City, NOVA YORK

10001

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manhattan 6th Ave - Chelsea 125 West 26th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 2444 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2444avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1086
  • 4 Estrelas
    665
  • 3 Estrelas
    291
  • 2 Estrelas
    186
  • 1 Estrelas
    216

Comfortable room and Beds

By

agosto 17, 2022

Remind customers to reduce noise between 11.30 pm-05.30 a.m or so

Leia mais
Ler menos

wonderful location and propety

By

agosto 15, 2022

NYC is a busy town. hotels vary. what I can count on is wonderful service, great and affordable rooms, and good location. we really enjoyed our time becaue of your team. allowed us to keep our bags behind the counter which gave us a few more hours in the city to explore before our train. WONDERFUL

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

agosto 14, 2022

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was small but clean and comfortable with all the needed amenities. Jeff checked us in and had a room ready for us early. We were very active in NYC during the day and slept great in our room at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel not up to expectations

By

agosto 13, 2022

Stayed at many IHG hotels in the past. This one did not meet expectations. Was not able to check in on time as expected. Sent request for adjacent room more than one month before arrival, but hotel could not accommodate

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Service was good. Elevators have no fans to clean the air and it's the same in hallways.

By

agosto 10, 2022

for the price we paid, we were expecting a better hotel with bigger rooms. The advertised price was initially for a two queen size beds , but we had a to double beds . The room was so small we could not walk around the beds. The waiting time for elevators was terrible. For a hotel of this size, those two elevators are simply not enough and there was no service elevator for the staff . The refrigerator absence was also an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, great location

By

agosto 08, 2022

This was our first time visiting New York and I am very happy with our choice of hotel. We visited in August and it was HOT, the hotel was consistently a great place to relax and the air conditioning was perfect. There was constant noise outside even on the 18th floor, but that is not a reflection on the hotel, just on Manhattan. The room was clean, the staff was nice, and we were within close walking distance to multiple subways, Times Square, and many many many shops and restaurants. Highly recommend based on location alone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sufficient

By

agosto 08, 2022

club

This hotel is adequate at best. If you are traveling solo, just looking for a place to sleep, this property is acceptable. For a family on vacation, not so much. The rooms are beat up, including desk chairs that are worn and torn. When we checked into our two rooms (four people), there were two wash cloths between the two rooms. Repeated requests for additional cloths were futile. Although the front desk staff was friendly enough, I don't believe they had any control over housekeeping. Our phone didn't connect to the front desk-either by pressing the "front desk button" or dialing "0". There was one tiny garbage can for the room (that wasn't emptied by housekeeping during our three night stay). One elevator was incredibly slow.
Lat year, we stayed at another hotel on the same block--it was a comfortable and wonderful experience with a professional staff and clean rooms. We were spoiled--it was a much, much better experience and we will stay there again. Not here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shower Pressure Poor

By

agosto 05, 2022

Great location in NYC for a weekend stay. However:
First, the website says in-room dining - not true. The on-site restaurant isn't associated with the hotel so no room service, no way to call from your room, and can't be charged to hotel (but you do get 20% off showing your room key).
Second, evening shower only ran HOT with average pressure (had to turn all way to cold to be tolerable). Next morning, the water pressure was almost non-existent as if the shower head was broken.
Since we were only there overnight hotel didn't have a chance to fix this or move us to another room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location but very small rooms

By

julho 21, 2022

This hotel is not a Holiday Inn standard - rooms are very small and halls are too narrow. As a consequence you hear the sound of door opening every time. Room cleaning service didn't take into account that there are 4 people in the room - we constantly had to ask for basic things such as toilet paper and towels - our requests were immediately solved by front desk personnel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

julho 21, 2022

This hotel is located in a great area. It is close to subway stations and attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, terrible bathroom

By

julho 19, 2022

The bathroom handle was broken and the toilet ran the entire 4 days we were there. There were no pillow cases on our pillows and when they were delivered they just laid them on the bed and did not put them on the pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful place. Never again!

By

julho 09, 2022

Tiny cramped room. Not even space for luggage. Not easy to get food or drinks here. Bathroom was horrendous. Staff were dismissive like they couldn’t care. Was forced to eat elsewhere and bring drinks back ourselves to sit outside. Very dated. Needs a complete overhaul and modernised. I’d never recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos