A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

343 West 39th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10018

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York City Times Square 343 West 39th Street
Distância do aeroporto

LaGuardia Airport 8.65 MI/ 13.92 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 2626 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2626avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1301
  • 4 Estrelas
    760
  • 3 Estrelas
    275
  • 2 Estrelas
    146
  • 1 Estrelas
    144

Buena ubicacion

By

agosto 13, 2022

Lo mejor la ubicación, cuarto demasiado pequeño, baño demasiado pequeño.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service and location are fantastic!

By

agosto 12, 2022

All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location can't be beat for being right near Times Square and your ability to go any where in the city with ease. The breakfast items were flying off the line faster than they could refill them, but it seemed like they probably had a very small kitchen to work in. They refilled things fairly quickly.
My only complaints were that the AC controls all the markings were rubbed off, so it took us a while to figure out the settings, and that the room smelled VERY strongly of mildew.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, excellent customer service

By

agosto 06, 2022

Will book here again the next time we visit NYC! Kudos to the Front desk manager, Orlando, for being an absolute gentleman, we had a bit of a challenge with my husband's employee rate but Orlando was very helpful, professional and patient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Disappointed!

By

agosto 05, 2022

club

Upon entering room we were in disbelief! Room not vacucmed. Had a very horrible black leather chair. The leather chair had big peeling leather pieces missing and pieces on floor too. We even took pics. That chair belonged in the dump! Told front desk about the chair and even showed her some pics we took and that the room was dirty not vacuumed. Furniture old and scratched on surfaces. They said would take out chair and replace it and they were working on moving us to another room but they did NOT follow thru with what they said. Three days out of our 5-day stay the elevator was not working. It created chaos especially when we had tours scheduled to go to. The stay at hotel put a damper on our vacation! I would not recommend this hotel! We have the pics to prove it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Elevators don't always work

By

agosto 04, 2022

platinumelite

Think twice about this one. We stayed over a long weekend and stayed on the 31st floor. All weekend at least one or both of the 2 elevators were broken. We are both still recovering from walking down 31 flights of stairs on two occasions. I am usually not so disappointed with an IHG Hotel, but this one was terrible. The breakfast was always gone by the time we finally made it downstairs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and location

By

julho 29, 2022

Reasonable price, great location, excellent staff. Need a bit of help making breakfast experience better but good all around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good quieter location with comfortable bed to rest and breakfast included in room rate

By

julho 26, 2022

Good location nearer to 9th Ave, quieter area as compared to 8th Ave. Good room with comfortable bed for much needed rest. Great to know decent breakfast was included in the room rate. As a result, Excellent stay experience !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location!!

By

julho 23, 2022

Stayed here with my family and would definitely recommend! Breakfast was included but get there early!! Ask for a room on a higher floor for a minimal cost for a beautiful view! Very close to Time Square

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn at Times Square

By

julho 17, 2022

Unprofessional front desk staff and don’t expect to have a fully stocked breakfast bar. Go as early as possible for breakfast, because they might run out of food before 9:30 and it will not get restocked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 11, 2022

Since this was my first time visiting NY it was very important to me to be around happy, friendly, professional people. All of the staff that I came in contact with made me feel welcome and safe. Even when I was having trying moment, the staff remained positive, happy, and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs improvement

By

julho 07, 2022

club

The quality of the room was not what I expected. Shelves and the hair dryer were hanging off the wall. There was only one elevator in service and I had to walk down 24 floors to get out. There was no space in front of the hotel due to construction and the only highlight was that the front desk was able to get my car to me during check out in less than 30 minutes. I would not recommend this hotel and my next stay in NYC will be at a different brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

julho 04, 2022

Not what I expect from ihg very poor by those standards

Leia mais
Ler menos