A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Newark Intl Airport - North

160 Frontage Road

Newark, New Jersey

07114

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 973 5891000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Newark Intl Airport - North 160 Frontage Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,7

com base em 55 avaliações
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

55avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    24
  • 4 Estrelas
    13
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

peaceful stay

By

dezembro 27, 2020

Great service, clean, attentive staff, prices are fair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 21, 2020

Great location, shuttle service was great, alot to do in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveler

By

outubro 06, 2020

The location to the airport was great. It was convenient and the rooms were clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

terrible

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

mildew in shower, shower converter broken, food on door/cabinets

Leia mais
Ler menos

This hotel is under renovation

By

setembro 14, 2020

Recommend this hotel to everyone specifically for the value of money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sin notificación por cierre

By

agosto 31, 2020

platinumelite

No se nos informo que el hotel estaba cerrado por la pandemia, siempre aparecía disponible y al momento de llamar al hotel tampoco se nos informo , sino hasta que estábamos en el lugar para hacer check in .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel

By

agosto 23, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, decent rooms, bathroom a bit uncomfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

julho 15, 2020

if I was told that the hotel was under renovations I would have never booked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crowne during Covid

By

junho 20, 2020

This is a tired and rather worn down property. There are currently no restaurants open on property. No restaurants within walking distance of this hotel, so you’ll need to order delivery. Half of the vending and ice machines do not operate and the staff are nowhere to be found.

Leia mais
Ler menos

marcos ben

By

abril 02, 2020

platinumelite

GREAT PROPERTY ALL AROUND STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE AND PLEASENT

Leia mais
Ler menos

A comfortable stay

By

março 26, 2020

A nice room and a comfortable bed. No noise. The only thing missing was a microwave. The transportation was all the way to the terminal for free.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hurdle after hurdle

By

março 24, 2020

Waited 48 mins at the airport for the shuttle service that is supposed to run every 30 mins. Finally fed up I called the hotel and they assured me a shuttle was on the way. 16 mins later a Holiday Inn shuttle shows up, I get on. I’m taken to the wrong Holiday Inn hotel. I am then told that it is an 8 min UBER ride to the correct hotel..... I am beyond fed up at this point. I request the shuttle take me back to the airport so I can get in the correct shuttle. Then finally I am greeted with some sense and am told the hotel shuttle will take me to the other holiday in, since it is in route to the airport. Come to find out the shuttle I was supposed to get on to get to the holiday inn which I was staying at is marked as a Crown Plaza hotel shuttle.... sigh. I’m charged upfront for a $50 safety deposit that I will get back, why not keep my card on file if any damages occur then charge me? Elevator had a bad odor. Vending machine on my floor did not work. The free breakfast as advertised during booking was not available. Nor was a substitute offered like a voucher for the cafe that is in the lobby making breakfast. I told the front desk clerk on check out that I needed a shuttle. I was assured the shuttle was in the way back from the airport. Waiting over 40 minutes I go to the desk again to another employee and ask about the shuttle and he called the driver and told him I was waiting and said it would be another 10-15 mins, he was on the way back. They other front desk clerk just looked away as now I’d be waiting for an hour for a shuttle I requested during check in and check out and assured it would be there on time. Luckily I felt the incompetence during check in so I made sure to be in the lobby 2.5 hours before my flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos