A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Newcastle - Metro Centre

Clasper Way

Swalwell

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE16 3BE

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 371 9021548

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Newcastle - Metro Centre Clasper Way Swalwell

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2206 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2206avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1489
  • 4 Estrelas
    513
  • 3 Estrelas
    121
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Room was a good size

By

novembro 30, 2022

I like the space in the room, it was easy to locate, the staff at the reception was very pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable experience for a weekend away with friends

By

novembro 28, 2022

Enjoyable experience for a weekend away with friends. Only really used the room for a short time bhut the hotel and staff were great. No complaints. i am hoping to visit again with my family next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ideal For Metro Centre

By

novembro 28, 2022

Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and always found the staff to be pleasant and helpful.
Stayed in a twin room but found the beds to be a bit hard for our liking. Good adjustable heater but could do with a dust. The lighting is adequate could do with being a bit brighter.
Ample car park with no difficulty in getting a space even then busy.
Breakfast is included in the price and offers a selection of hot and cold dished.
This hotel is only minutes from both the A1 and the Metro Shopping Centre and I would recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall stay

By

novembro 27, 2022

We have been going to this hotel in Newcastle for a number of years, the staff are amazing always greeted pleasantly especially by Sharon, who we have got to know over the years, and when we leave she always says see yous next year if not beforehand, she has a lovely way with her guest, as do the rest of the staff. Buffet breakfast has always been enjoyed and plentiful. We will be back next year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

novembro 26, 2022

Great location for Christmas shopping. Large shopping centres close by.
Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Good choice of breakfast hot or cold to set you up for the day. Whenever in the area always choose this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quiet

By

novembro 26, 2022

Comfortable and quiet hotel for an overnight stay, with easy access to the Metrocentre if needed. Close to the main roads for easy access

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good throughout

By

novembro 22, 2022

Staff particularly at reception and hotel bar are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful.
There was a nice little tweak this visit with sweetie type jars by reception containing additional supplies of milk, tea coffee etc.
The free ice machine is a nice touch as well
The open lounge area by reception is welcoming
The whole hotel is very clean, internal noise is not noticeable, and despite a busy road on one side, and rail line on the other (with hotel car park between) we never notice traffic noise- coming from a rural area you would expect us to if it was even slightly noisy.
Breakfast choices are good
Hotel position is also good, quite quiet for kids or dog exercise but near three good restaurants and a bar, plus a KFC take away. Also shopping areas are just a 5 min drive away
All in all a good experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay in a friendly wayhotel

By

novembro 21, 2022

Well positioned for the Metro Centre and public transport to the centre of Newcastle. Ideally positioned as a bae for touring the area. Free parking. Good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 20, 2022

We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now, it is a comfortable hotel to relax in after a day shopping in and around Newcastle especially the metro centre which is minutes away, the breakfast is a lovely added bonus which sets you up for the day. The staff are lovely and check-in faultless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG MetroCentre - excellent

By

novembro 14, 2022

club

As with all IHG Hotels that we have stayed in, this hotel was first class. Easy to find, large car park, extremely clean and comfortable room, great nights sleep, wonderful breakfast - what more could anybody want ?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shopping trip

By

novembro 07, 2022

Great location very near to metro centre, great staff excellent room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good

By

novembro 06, 2022

Very friendly staff who go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Located near the metro centre in Gateshead. The hotel itself is clean and well maintained. I stay here regularly for work and it's always been a good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos