A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Newcastle - Jesmond

Jesmond Road

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE2 1PR

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Newcastle - Jesmond Jesmond Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1711 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1711avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1064
  • 4 Estrelas
    464
  • 3 Estrelas
    109
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Heat hotel

By

dezembro 23, 2021

club

Lovely staff, very helpful. The bed wasn’t very comfortable though, we rolled together and he pillows were not comfy either. The room was clean and the shower top shower head squirted over the top of the cubicle from the pipe above. Food was superb, breakfast was excellent, proper sausages and thick bacon, we had pasta in the evening and that was excellent too, well priced as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ask for a heater the minute you check in

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Heating issues, all portable heaters were being used by other guests so we just had to manage. No soap in rooms which is strange, no shower caps available
Bathroom fan was so dirty it had a fur coat!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good base to stay if wanting to do things in the city.

By

dezembro 16, 2021

We use this hotel every time we are in Newcastle. My wife is from the area and every few months she just has to re-connect.
Clean, comfortable, smart. Beds very good and bathroom/shower rooms efficient. This isn't a luxury hotel, but it is perfect for providing everything we need. We can park the car and use the Metro for all our city visits.
Staff always professional, friendly and polite.
Ask for a room off the front... quieter night's sleep!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for money

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Great value for money, staff very friendly and room lovely and clean. Buffet breakfast was ok for the cost. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Jesmond is well located for easy acces into city centre - 2 stops on Metro which is less than 5 minutes walk from hotel.
Good on site parking. Hotel clean throughout. Staff very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Nice stay, but the hotel is looking like it needs a spruce up in places. All corridors I walked down were very cold too. But rooms fine, just again needs a bit of tlc

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

We always stay in this hotel when in Newcastle as its well placed and has free parking. The rooms are always very clean with the exec room shower the best I have been in.only disappointment is that the breakfasts are very expensive and really djould be part of the whole staying experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Jesmond

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Really good place to stay whilst in Newcastle. The location is perfect as metro just a couple of minutes from hotel which takes right into the centre of the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Difficult to find and get to but overall a nice hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too cold and tired hotl, needs refit and refurb

By

dezembro 08, 2021

The hotel is in a good location but our room and entire wing was too cold. We needed a heater in the room. Carpet was dirty and the hotel needs a refit. Restaurant was good and food was well presented.

Leia mais
Ler menos

1 Day Visit

By

dezembro 07, 2021

A very nice hotel for the night. Perfect location for visiting a student at the University

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary stay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

We were transfered to this hotel as our original one,their sister hotel had a problem with their boiler. We were not disappointed! This is a wonderful hotel,from the check in to our departure we found everything was superb.

Leia mais
Ler menos