A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Newcastle

Buxton Street

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE1 6NL

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 191 2387000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Newcastle Buxton Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,9

com base em 1948 avaliações
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1948avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1718
  • 4 Estrelas
    203
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Bob and Annes’s weekend ar Staybridge

By

novembro 28, 2022

A bath would have been nice.

Car parking was good.

Service friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great size suite and great location

By

novembro 28, 2022

The hotel was amazing from reception to check out. Couldnt recommend enough and will be staying again. Breakfast was great and also offered some hot food on the weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

novembro 28, 2022

This hotel is perfect for any needs. Lovely staff and amazing breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 28, 2022

First time stopping at a StayBridge and I will defiantly be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming, clean and comfortable

By

novembro 28, 2022

Great facilities. Super staff - reception, catering, housekeeping - all friendly.
Room was spotless and felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the best places I have stayed in

By

novembro 28, 2022

It was a great experience. The staff were super friendly. My favourite part was 24 hours access to coffee machine and water (both still and sparkling). Overall, I have no complaints and I will be staying here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 26, 2022

A perfect place both when it comes to commuting to work and proximity to the center. Sufficient parking space, comfortable rooms with kitchen microwave and small fridge. Everything you need for both a short and longer stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb

By

novembro 26, 2022

Superb hotel nothing was to much trouble staff were amazing catered for all our needs will definitely be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly welcoming staff. Clean and comfortable room

By

novembro 25, 2022

I stay here for business regularly and always select this hotel. Always clean and comfortable and the staff always make me feel welcome. I have also chosen this hotel when visiting Newcastle socially as is friendly and familiar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely place to stay

By

novembro 24, 2022

Amazing staff, wonderful breakfast both cooked and continental. Spacious rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pet-friendly hotel

By

novembro 22, 2022

If travelling with your furball, then this is an excellent hotel. Very helpful reception staff, lovely rooms with loads of amenities and very well maintained. Good location for central Newcastle

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff. Lovely big, clean & room. Very dog friendly.

By

novembro 21, 2022

The staff were absolutely brilliant. So welcoming and helpful. I brought my dog with me (her first time at a hotel) and they made the experience so easy, welcoming her with treats and a friendly greeting.

The rooms were fantastic with everything you would need in the kitchen, plus a little lounge area.

I would travel back to Newcastle just to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos