A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago North Shore - Niles

7247 North Waukegan Road

Niles, Illinois

60714

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago North Shore - Niles 7247 North Waukegan Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1074 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1074avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    823
  • 4 Estrelas
    143
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Lighting

By

junho 27, 2022

This is a nice hotel. I would like to see suites where the sitting area and bedroom are separate. The bathroom vanity needs better lighting. There should automatically be enough coffee/tea and towels for the number of guests booked to the room. No guest should have to travel back downstairs for this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

junho 17, 2022

Great hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast choices were limited yet good. We were received at the front desk by a young lady with a terrible attitude, yet the overall stay was comfortable and hence 4 stars. A smile, a proper greeting and an acknowledgment of my platinum status would have earned that extra star from me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value

By

junho 15, 2022

Excellent value. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was great with excellent choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay again

By

junho 05, 2022

It was exactly what I needed for a quick trip to see family. The hot breakfast and microwave/mini fridge made meals easy for me (heating up leftovers). Quiet hotel and the large parking lot were great. Thanks for the stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

junho 05, 2022

The Niles location is amazing. The staff is extremely friendly. They took the time to listen to my unique situation and found a way to accommodate my stay. I work overnights on an ambulance and needed to get sleep prior to my shift and allowed me to check in early. Thank you to all the amazing staff members!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

maio 29, 2022

Clean hotel/room. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The breakfast options were good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

there was terrible experience that was never

By

maio 16, 2022

platinumelite

If you don't mind my asking,
I'd like to tell you one thing.
when I entered the room
the dressing closet was causing a disgusting smell
So, I complained about that. she changed the room
into another room after a few argument.
I wanted her to send someone over to my room and check up.
but, I am not sure whether it is done or not.
it was the 3rd floor. maybe room 315, beside next to the elevator.
I hate to say this.
however, I am telling you some more improvement for customers.
thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Value

By

maio 13, 2022

Great hotel in good location for many Chicagoland neighborhoods! Decent free breakfast, clean rooms, excellent housekeeping, and good staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, good breakfast choices

By

maio 12, 2022

We have stayed here before and will stay again. The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Street side noise is a little loud at times, but didn't affect our stay at all. Hotel pool facilities are clean, but the water was slightly colder than anticipated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the money

By

maio 09, 2022

Do NOT waste your money on this property. They overbooked their property, have rooms in service that shouldn't be. HORRIBLE POLICIES. I will NEVER stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 02, 2022

Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Relaxing atmosphere. Great breakfast.
Conveniently located. Pricing was reasonable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

abril 25, 2022

The staff seem put out, when I cam into check in! They never announce about me being a reward member. They sat down the whole time I was checking in. They didn't want to be bother. And then when I check out the next day, the morning staff ask what I needed, I ask for my printed receipt. He said it was sent to you in a email, I asked for it to be printed which he finally did, but again seem put out.

Leia mais
Ler menos