A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago North Shore - Niles

7247 North Waukegan Road

Niles, Illinois

60714

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago North Shore - Niles 7247 North Waukegan Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1068 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1068avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    821
  • 4 Estrelas
    139
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

there was terrible experience that was never

By

maio 16, 2022

platinumelite

If you don't mind my asking,
I'd like to tell you one thing.
when I entered the room
the dressing closet was causing a disgusting smell
So, I complained about that. she changed the room
into another room after a few argument.
I wanted her to send someone over to my room and check up.
but, I am not sure whether it is done or not.
it was the 3rd floor. maybe room 315, beside next to the elevator.
I hate to say this.
however, I am telling you some more improvement for customers.
thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Value

By

maio 13, 2022

Great hotel in good location for many Chicagoland neighborhoods! Decent free breakfast, clean rooms, excellent housekeeping, and good staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, good breakfast choices

By

maio 12, 2022

We have stayed here before and will stay again. The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Street side noise is a little loud at times, but didn't affect our stay at all. Hotel pool facilities are clean, but the water was slightly colder than anticipated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the money

By

maio 09, 2022

Do NOT waste your money on this property. They overbooked their property, have rooms in service that shouldn't be. HORRIBLE POLICIES. I will NEVER stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 02, 2022

Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Relaxing atmosphere. Great breakfast.
Conveniently located. Pricing was reasonable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

abril 25, 2022

The staff seem put out, when I cam into check in! They never announce about me being a reward member. They sat down the whole time I was checking in. They didn't want to be bother. And then when I check out the next day, the morning staff ask what I needed, I ask for my printed receipt. He said it was sent to you in a email, I asked for it to be printed which he finally did, but again seem put out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No longer recommend this HIE

By

abril 22, 2022

platinumelite

Seems that management has changed as this used to be our hotel of choice when we go into Chicago 5 or 6 times a year. Not anymore, not sure if it's the lack of people who want to work or what.
Also, do NOT go here if you are expecting the HIE cinnamon rolls!!! What a HUGE disappointment there, we were here for 4 nights over Easter and only on ONE morning did they have the cinnamon rolls and they were cold and hard as a rock. I have posted a pictiure of what they put in their place, UGH!

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor finishing craftsmanship in rooms

By

fevereiro 09, 2022

platinumelite

For a fairly new hotel the craftsmanship in the rooms is terrible. I have had 3 different rooms the last 3 weeks and all of them the bath rooms are falling apart. loose tiles, grout between tiles is almost non-existent, bad corners and joints, shower doors not installed correctly and don't slide free. USB outlets in all three rooms don't work. I don't think they are even wired. One of the rooms I had the blinds would not go up and down. If I was the owner of this hotel I would not have paid my contractors for work like this. Holiday Inn should have a team who inspects craftsmanship and this contractors should never be allowed to build another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

dezembro 30, 2021

club

staff was helpful/ room clean,, easy parking,all around good stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 21, 2021

club

Wife and I decided to get out of the house for an evening and we chose this hotel. Check-in was a breeze and the staff behind the desk was very polite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk associates are horrible

By

dezembro 15, 2021

I wouldn’t recommend staying here unless you’re a male!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Stay

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Great Place to stay. We stopped in over night and was accommodated well.

Leia mais
Ler menos