A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard

Norcross, GEÓRGIA

30092

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Peachtree Corners-Norcross 7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 795 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

795avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    481
  • 4 Estrelas
    187
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Convenient and accommodating

By

julho 04, 2022

I enjoyed my stay and I’m glad there was a room available considering the bad experience I had at another property. I felt safe and valued. I was told there was a deposit included in my cost and that it would be credited back to me after a few days and have yet to see that take place. Otherwise great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

John Stacks

By

junho 30, 2022

platinumelite

This was not a great stay for me…
This hotel needs to be redone and upgraded.
Too many pot holes on the road to the entrance if this hotel.

I would not stay there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

junho 27, 2022

Was able to relax for the weekend while visting friends in the local area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 20, 2022

The lobby and halls smelled like cat urine but the room was clean. The shower curtain needs to be bigger because water would spray on the floor. Sheets were comfortable and good variety of TV channels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room was clean and comfortable. Number 330. The fridge was loud and woke me up, but the rest of the stay was pleasent.

By

junho 13, 2022

I would recommend this hotel as a business traveler. It was there for what I needed it to be. The bathroom was very clean and the staff kept up with clean towels and bathmats. The breakfast was hot and tasteful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t stay here

By

junho 09, 2022

club

Floor stickers. Distancing signs. Plastic hung all over the front desk. This hotel is a time capsule of 2020. And the carpet is mildewed and outdated. The colors are awful. The rooms are old and not welcoming. Stay any place in this area but here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect work getaway

By

maio 21, 2022

You will find this hotel in a perfect location for a business trip. Just outside of the very heavy traffic business district but close enough to get to your destination quickly. Very quite location in a very safe area. You will be greeted with a smile and a thank you! Lots of eateries nearby yet only a few miles from metro Atlanta if you want to get out. Small but nice pool surrounded by a protective hedge, if you are looking for privacy. My only complaint was that I did not have more time to stay in the area in this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable & Quiet and Clean

By

maio 16, 2022

Enjoyed my short stay, was available at last minute got my IHG discount and Comfortable, Clean place. I will be staying at Holiday INN Express again. Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice

By

maio 14, 2022

i really really liked. I did not agree to write you an essay when I agreed to do this may I please get out this is ridiculous. Why do you need my validation so much get a new ice machine please may I go now

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not at all what we expected

By

maio 11, 2022

The room we had booked online woth IHG stated that it was two queen beds. The room we got had two full beds. The TV was ancient, and didn't work well. The one bed had dirty sheets upon arrival. We had to get housekeeping to change them out. The tiny bathroom had no fan, and the shower made the floor super slippery. The carpeting seemed a little old and not very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay here!

By

janeiro 30, 2022

Great place to stay! Nice central location for all of the things we wanted to do. Will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Excellent the front desk staff is amazing and went out of their way to help me in many occasions this is my second visit there and I will always use this as my hotel in Atlanta

Leia mais
Ler menos