A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Tpk Exit 67)

8400 Route 30

North Huntingdon, PENSILVÂNIA

15642

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Irwin (Pa Tpk Exit 67) 8400 Route 30

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 716 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

716avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    407
  • 4 Estrelas
    167
  • 3 Estrelas
    63
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

cozy

By

maio 18, 2022

club

My first stay at Holiday Inn Express. I liked it because it was small and informal and the breakfast couldn't be better. Also the people at counter were very friendly and room decor I liked.

I stayed on 2nd floor which worked out well because first floor guest area seemed crowded with staff most of the time and smelled bleachy, as if there was a swimming pool.

I am looking forward to my next stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location and good breakfast

By

maio 14, 2022

Good location just off the expressway. Nice selection and variety for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality of stay subpar

By

maio 13, 2022

platinumelite

Our stay at the Irwin location was due to the non-availability at the Greensburg hotel which is our standard location to stay at when in town. We were in room 3111 and for 3 nights lived with the following issues:
Cons:
1. Bathroom sink was partially clogged and slow to drain – we had the desk clerk try to unclog it the first night and they were successful in getting it partially cleared but never fully unclogged. No one ever returned to complete the task.
2. Hot water for bathing was sporadic to non-existent at times. Based o the time of day you took a shower you rolled the dice as to whether you would have hot water or tepid water at best.
3. Telephone did not work – talked with the desk clerk and it appears all the phones I the hotel were out.
4. Though minor compared to the above issues – the reading light on the bathroom side of the bed did not work.
5. Lastly on the bathroom side of the bed you could feel a ledge where the floor was uneven. This was not a slope/ gradual change in elevation, but a sharp drop could be felt.
Pros:
1. The room heater worked great
2. The room was clean
3. The couch was positioned in such a way that you could actually watch TV while sitting at the couch comfortably. This is a big plus as must places still put the TV in front of the bed.
In closing we have stayed at 4 Holiday Inn Express’s locally and of the for this one rates number 4 in he list.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay

By

maio 12, 2022

platinumelite

The location was very creepy. There was a gravel road leading into the place. The people there were a little creepy as well. It was dated. Room was eh. Had 2 night booked but cancelled 2nd night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cost

By

maio 02, 2022

The price was nearly double the normal price because of the events happening around the area. Kind of like price gouging. I know all hotels do it but I'd call them out too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

shower and breakfast not good

By

abril 06, 2022

platinumelite

The room had been updated and was quite comfortable. I will say that it was very clean. However, the shower temperature would not stay. It would alternate back-and-forth between ice cold and scalding hot. I had to keep stepping in and out of the shower to try to get clean. also some issues with the sink where the water was warm no matter which way you turned it. Location was also very difficult to reach from the turnpike. Breakfast choices were very limited as the only eggs had peppers and onions in them which I do not eat. Staff was very friendly and I did report the shower issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Man who greeted us at check in was wonderful breakfast was tasty and good very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff. Great stay.

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

We have stayed here twice. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially the manager whose name I did not get. She was most helpful with our room as my husband is handicapped. Also came to our room to help with tv problem. Recommended great restaurant for dinner. Also ate there twice. We will return in the Spring.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IRWIN PA

By

dezembro 07, 2021

EASY ACCESS TO IRWIN PA AND VICINITY. PLENTY OF SHOPPING AND FOOD OPTIONS CLOSE BY. TURNPIKE AND FUEL ARE MINUTES AWAY.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TERRIBLE

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Usually I look forward to staying here..NOT THIS TIME! A pipe had busted which then resulted in the loudest, most annoying scraping sound from when I checked in until about 2am! I went down to the desk and asked what was up..was told it was a pipe and this was at midnight. I was offered NO refund whatsoever and nothing but a sorry! I’m so disappointed in this hotel, I will never stay here again. When you stay at a hotel, you hope to escape the headaches of everyday, not deal with MORE! I also understand that things happen but to not be offered any sort of reimbursement whatsoever..RIDICULOUS!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly employees

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Room too small. Window blind did not close all the way and was not offered another room or discount.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Excellent bed and staff. They took care of me and my boys

Leia mais
Ler menos