A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South

Loake Close

Grange Park

Northampton

NN4 5EZ

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Northampton - South Loake Close Grange Park
Distância do aeroporto

London Luton Airport 34.18 MI/ 55 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1750 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1750avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1190
  • 4 Estrelas
    440
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Great Stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

I,ve stayed at this hotel many times the quality and service has always been excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast and comfortable rooms

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Spent 4 nights at this hotel and was really happy with it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Splendid

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Best stay ever look forward to more in the coming year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business as usual

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Greeted as you’d expect at a hotel of this standard and equally good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Efficient, friendly and well priced.

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

Spent two weeks here and it was nice enough, only room for improvement would be to have water bottles in the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and convenient

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is less than a minute off the highway ramp and 10 minutes from the Derngate Theatre, which was the reason for our stop over.

The room was very functional, clean and had all the basics needed.

The breakfast was really easy to access and self-serve. We felt secure regarding the covid measures.

And the staff were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and quality

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

First time at a Holiday Inn Express and pleasantly surprised. Marketed as budget but more like a mid-premium type of place really. Efficient check-in and easy breakfast routine too. Would have preferred more tables on their own instead of grouped together like a canteen. But that's nit picking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Northampton stay

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Fast check in and very comfortable room and nice breakfast to set me up for the long drive home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay, on a freezing snowy night.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

We had a difficult journey to get here due to bad weather and heavy traffic. However, on arrival we were met with a friendly, warm welcome and a warm, comfortable and extremely clean room. This hotel more than met our expectations, especially in this time of Covid 19. We would definitely use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely staff and comfortable stay

By

dezembro 01, 2021

We have stayed here many times in the past and are always greeted by friendly helpful staff. The rooms are always clean and beds comfortable. Great choice of breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay.

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

We always stay here when visiting family in the area and the hotel never disappoints. Clean and spacious rooms, very comfortable beds and bedding and a delicious breakfast buffet in the morning. Can't wait for our next visit. Keep up the good work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Very friendly staff and a clean room. Couldn’t ask for anything else for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos