A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Farmington Hills

21100 Haggerty Road

Northville, Michigan

48167

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Detroit - Farmington Hills 21100 Haggerty Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 998 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

998avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    561
  • 4 Estrelas
    252
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    58

Make sure room are clean before booking

By

novembro 28, 2022

I have stayed there numerous times and this my second time staying there room wasn't clean I really love staying there managed put me in a different room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome hotel

By

novembro 14, 2022

This hotel is always upto my expectations.
I always very comfortable at this property and the staff and service is always over the top

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay

By

novembro 03, 2022

Amazing hotel, some of the best sleep I’ve gotten in a while. Customer service was outstanding and I will most definitely be coming back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel and staff

By

outubro 18, 2022

platinumelite

This property is better than most of the other HIE's I have stayed at, but special thanks to the staff, who gave me a Platinum room upgrade without me having to ask and allowed me an extended checkout. Both of these were greatly appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK for a short visit

By

outubro 03, 2022

All ok, except for the breakfast, I stayed for 1 week and the hot breakfast was always the same, I do not recommend to stay there if the visit is longer than 4 days

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Great

By

setembro 27, 2022

I stayed here for three nights for a weekend getaway. Everything was great. The breakfast was pretty good, had a few options. The staff was really nice and always was willing to help if needed. The beds were comfortable but a little squeaky.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable room

By

setembro 02, 2022

My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me identify services in the local area that I was looking for. They also provided extra towels promptly when I requested. The breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay

By

agosto 31, 2022

It was a great stay, we enjoyed breakfast both Saturday and Sunday. The pool was nice to swim in and we had it all to ourselves in Saturday evening. The rooms were great, beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was clean and we enjoyed the hot water and the shower head!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor construction prompts room change

By

agosto 12, 2022

club

We initially took a king room on the first floor. This was a mistake based a stays at this and other Holiday Inn Express properties. When the second floor guests arrived it was as though they checked in to run a marathon and warmed up in their room. After a hour of putting up with the noise we went to the desk and we’re able to get a room on the third (top) floor with two double beds. Staff was accommodating but there was an inconvenience. We’ll stay again but only in a top floor room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay

By

agosto 09, 2022

very clean room with comfortable bed and pillows. no recognition as an IHG club member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay near Detroit, MI

By

julho 30, 2022

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express Detroit - Farmington Hills is one of the best IHG hotels, we stayed. The hotel is nicely located near I-275 and only 30 minutes drive from downtown Detroit and Belle Isle island, the great tourist spot of Detroit. Lot of good restaurants nearby. The front desk associates have been very welcoming and helpful whenever we needed anything. Room was very quiet, clean and spacious. Window view from the hotel room was beautiful. Breakfast was awesome as expected for holiday inn express based on our years of experience. Breakfast area was spacious and the staff was very friendly. We definitely intend to stay in this hotel in future and will recommend our family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay in Flint

By

julho 28, 2022

Best hotel I have experienced in this area. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was amazing. It was an overall great experience. I will be sure to stay here during my next visit to Flint. It was close to a few restaurants and bars with self parking directly across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos