A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Crowne Plaza Nottingham

Wollaton Street

Nottingham

NG1 5RH

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nottingham Wollaton Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2113 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2113avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1167
  • 4 Estrelas
    561
  • 3 Estrelas
    203
  • 2 Estrelas
    115
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

Excellent evening

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Had a good stay réception staff very friendly and the room was clean and decorated to a high standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Everything was as smooth as it could be. Check in was seamless, the room was nice and comfortable, bar was relaxing. Ticked every box I had for the weekend. Staff were polite and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 21, 2021

Good hotel stay here all ways when in Nottinghamshire

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Convenient and mostly very friendly staff

By

novembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very convenient for city centre.
The hotel was exceptionally clean and was staff continuously kept tables clean as people in the bar.
The staff here except one man in breakfast room were extremely friendly and made our stay a good one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff hotel very tired

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

Room was very tired and noisy. I at a casual dinner in the bar and the food was average.
The staff however were all very nice and helpful and the hotel clean.
I like the location and ease of parking but find the hotel particularly the room I had very tired

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

This hotel is lovely and the staff were super friendly. The bathroom was a bit dated and the fixtures were loose, but other than that, fab hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bedrooms

By

novembro 18, 2021

The bedroom was spacious and had great WiFi service. Not the best views though of the city even from 6th floor. It felt a bit uncomfortable hearing people in the next rooms coughing and someone in another room shouting at them to, "go to hospital". Some investment in some soundproofing would be great. We had to ask for gowns and unfortunately as a big man XL, I had no use for mine as they only had them in what appeared to be a medium size only. We also didn't have a toilet brush in our bathroom and luckily we brought our own toothpaste and toothbrushes

Leia mais
Ler menos

This little gem

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

As we are coming out of a pandemic its easy to forgive a few services that are not available but ones that would certainly propel this property into the stratosphere. Unassuming but robust in the services available this hotel exceeded what I expected the rooms were spotless and you could see a considerable amount of effort had been made to ensure visitors were comfortable. Close to the city centre, if you are not keen on the restaurant menu, there are several eateries a stones throw away one can indulge and enjoy what Nottingham has to offer. This hotel has made my stay certainly memorable and I highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Team

By

novembro 13, 2021

The most helpful and professional team, I was so impressed by their commitment to quality of service.
Thank you for making my stay at your hotel personal and valued.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

novembro 12, 2021

Very central location which made it easy to walk around the city centre. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel in a good location with friendly staff

By

novembro 11, 2021

The hotel overall was good with access from car park. Location was ideal - quiet but easy walk into the town centre. Nice bar and lounge area. Good choice of food at breakfast. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality hotel

By

novembro 11, 2021

We had a night away just to relax and get away from things. The hotel is in the centre of the city but in a really quiet part. It's easy to find and easy to park in the car park joined on to the hotel. The check-in was easy and straightforward, all staff were pleasant and very helpful. The room was exceptionally clean with free water in the fridge. The pool was refreshing with a spa and sauna. All facilities are on one floor which we found to be a easier. The bar and restaurant were realistically priced, not the usual rip off prices. The breakfast was good with plenty to choose from even near the end of service time. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos