A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Ofallon Chesterfield

1155 Technology Drive

O'Fallon, Missouri

63368

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ofallon Chesterfield 1155 Technology Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 821 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

821avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    603
  • 4 Estrelas
    113
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Great customer service

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff especially the person who worked the breakfast bar during the morning. She could not have been any friendlier. I wish I would have remembered her name. She treated everyone like familyThe people behind the service counter were also very nice. Overall I was a very good experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work Visit

By

dezembro 19, 2021

An excellent hotel with a great staff.
The desk staff all the way through to the housekeepers to the cook are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Stay

By

dezembro 10, 2021

Nothing else to add, the experience was terrific. I guess things such as bottled water can be priced cheaper, no need to charge $3.50 when I get the same water at QT for .99 cents.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for blended family travel! 2 parents 6 kids

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

The availability of two 2-bedroom 2-bathroom suites next to each other to accommodate our group was much appreciated!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel for business travelers

By

novembro 22, 2021

the rooms have a good size, including a very convenient kitchen, small social room, nice closet and good bathroom. there is a dining place next to the hotel, very convenient. The breakfast is included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Wedding

By

novembro 22, 2021

We recently had family, extended family, and many friends stay at the hotel in order to attend a family wedding at a near by venue. The experience could not have been better. The staff at the O'Fallon, MO Staybridge are the best. They went out of their way to provide a five star experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could improve

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

It is unacceptable that housekeeping is not available to clean your rooms at least every three days. The room was not cleaned until the seventh day. I needed to go the front desk for toilet paper, towels and trash bags, and i also had to take put my own garbage. With these exceptions everything was okay. The living room furniture in the sweets need updating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and good breakfast in the morning

By

novembro 10, 2021

I stay at Holiday Inn all over the United States and find them to be comfortable clean and friendly. I like to use my points for pleasure trips

Leia mais
Ler menos

great Hotel and staff!

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

spent two nights here in late October for a wedding I was to attend in the area.The room was clean, the bed comfy and the hotel staff was very nice and attentive to all my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional traveler

By

novembro 07, 2021

Wish they had firmer pillows. I really didn6t get any sleep due to pillows were too soft. Bathroom ventilation fan was too noisy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 05, 2021

Great service... Pretty good breakfast.... Bed was kind of hard but other than that it was great. And clean. Free laundry you just need your own soap. Bailey at the front desk was awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

novembro 03, 2021

I didn't have any negative experiences at all, the food and drinks were all great and the overall atmosphere was very comforting.

Leia mais
Ler menos