Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Ofallon Chesterfield

1155 Technology Drive

O'Fallon, Missouri

63368

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Ofallon Chesterfield 1155 Technology Drive
Distância do aeroporto

Lambert International 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 694 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

694avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    529
  • 4 Estrelas
    94
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Clean, Convenient, Comfy

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

I will only stay here from now on when I visit family. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The staff was amazing and helped create a welcoming environment in these unprecedented times. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Do yourself a favor and stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work

By

novembro 23, 2020

Great staff and great service would most definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Great experience Great staff. Loved the fire pit. Would have liked more options at the breakfast bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Jackie is an excellent team member. We were in town for a funeral and she was attentive to our needs. As we were leaving to come back home, she gave the same great service at breakfast and helped us prepare our meals for the road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 16, 2020

StayBridge is one of our favourite hotels we stay in. if not our best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

honestly a disgrace to the brand

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

I was part of a group staying during the weekend of October 9th-11th

When I got to my room I found the following:
partially used and crusted hand cream sample on the sink,
dirty floor (threads, from mop?, tissue piece),
dirty coffee pot,
crusty coffee pot burner;

I delivered the hand cream back to the front desk and told them of the dirty things

Housekeeping NOT wearing masks and entering rooms, cleaning and then entering other rooms, never with masks that I saw

A/C unit seemed to deliver a/c but ridiculously loud, at one time I startled at the noise as it sounded like someone banging on the door

trying to get ready mid-afternoon for wedding that evening, I had a COLD SHOWER, called front desk, he allowed as there were no rooms available for me to move to for a hot shower, unless I left the facility entirely to choose another hotel (which, alas, there was not enough time to do, otherwise I would have); my nephew, who had the room below me, also had COLD WATER only

Another guest said that while she had hot water, she had to call down for shower gel as the container in her bathroom was empty

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

We understand Covid 19 has caused a lot of travel restrictions this year. We wanted a little safe getaway for the weekend. We were able to enjoy the weather, autumn colors, and hotel availability. We first stayed in St. Genieve, MO on Friday and due to the crowds coming in on Saturday as well as social distancing we felt like we needed to move to a new location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!!

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The only issue I have us the toilets are very low. The staff was great and very helpful especially Janet!! I had a problem with my room and when I bring it to the Manager's attention he immediately gave me another room!! Iwas very pleased with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Very good customer service and enjoyed the fire pit out by the pool. Also very clean atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent mamagement

By

novembro 10, 2020

Thus hotel is great because of the management staff. Service shines through. Great job!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and safety

By

novembro 08, 2020

Everything was awesome!!! Staff waa awesome... Management is top notch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff!

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our staycation. The space in the room was excellent. This hotel has the nicest staff! Much needed during this hectic time. Will be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos