Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport-Oak Creek

6440 S. 13th Street

Oak Creek, Wisconsin

53154

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Milwaukee Airport-Oak Creek 6440 S. 13th Street

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 375 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

375avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    252
  • 4 Estrelas
    68
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Quick Stay

By

março 25, 2020

Great park n fly hotel. Clean, pleasant staff with comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Follow requests/soap containers in shower should not be empty

By

março 03, 2020

club

Everything was fine except for the fact that I didn’t have extra pillows which I requested as well as the soap containers were empty when I checked in. And when did the free bag of popcorn stop being offered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid sleep

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Hotel was quiet. Beds were comfortable. Made for a solid sleeping experience. I find hallway and outside noise to be the thing that wakes me in the night. I tend to review my sleep experience on these things, because no one enjoys being woken from a good nights slumber.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cp rail

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

Loved that you include us in points awards. Most seem to look down and punish us for Are business. I will Definetly speed work to management team to book here next time we are working in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy and Quiet

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

club

After long days at the convention center, it was nice to come "home" to such a comfy little room and bed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Experience

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

club

There is an apparent lack of pride in keeping the property clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Be careful with shuttle service Park and Fly

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

We were told the shuttle was full and that we should have made reservations for it. I have never had to do this before. No one waiting in the lobby and never saw a shuttle. We ended having to use Uber.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

janeiro 28, 2020

Affordable and clean place to stay. I would recommend for any and all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

janeiro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very satisfied customer. Will definitely stay here again for future trips to Wisconsin.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent front desk staff.

By

janeiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was excellent from the moment I arrived until the moment I checked out!
I enjoyed reading the USA today both days.
Only one small issue which was quickly resolved and that was a broken knob for the stove timer.
The only suggestion I have is maybe having one or two copies of the Milwaukee Journal out in the lobby for the guests. We wanted to go out and see what was going on in the area and would have liked to read reviews and ratings or just information about events and activities.
Again, ALL the front desk staff were great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limited Shuttle to Airport

By

janeiro 19, 2020

I recently stayed at this hotel prior to a vacation because the cost of a one night stay included free parking during our vacation. I was informed when I called and made a reservation about the two shuttle times and was told to reserve our time slot when we checked in.
However, when we checked in at 9pm all shuttle times from 3:30am-7am were already full. We needed to leave by 5am which is the ONLY reason we stayed here. It was very inconvenient that there was no shuttle available, and we barely got an Uber to come get us after waiting over 45 minutes. The hotel should have suggested I reserve the shuttle when I called or informed me of the limited spaces. It was really inconvenient. Besides this hiccup, the hotel seemed to be very clean and comfortable. I would still recommend but would verify shuttle time options before it is too late.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly!

By

janeiro 15, 2020

I was in town just a couple of days for a wedding. Everyone from the shuttle driver to the front desk staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Definitely a very pleasant stay!
It's very convenient to the airport, and there are a few restaurants nearby (plus a few places will deliver to you--or you can use the full kitchen in your room), but you aren't super close to downtown--so depending on what you're in town to do, I'd just keep location in mind!

Leia mais
Ler menos