A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Chicago Oakbrook

17 W. 350 22nd Street

Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois

60181

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 630 8333600

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago Oakbrook 17 W. 350 22nd Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1871 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1871avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    981
  • 4 Estrelas
    397
  • 3 Estrelas
    168
  • 2 Estrelas
    145
  • 1 Estrelas
    180

Poorly Maintained

By

julho 03, 2022

Aside from a great location and Bar Louie on the premises, this location is poorly ran. I found personalized Capri Sun juice pouches under my bed and nightstand from the previous guest. There was stale popcorn in the seat cushions. Also, we let the sleeper sofa out and found that it was broken, the fabric had completely detached from the rail at the bottom, making the lower part of the mattress sag to the floor. Wet, used pool towels from the night prior were left slung across the outdoor patio furniture. Cigarette butts littered the grounds. It was just a very dirty feel to the place. Like cleaning happened on a schedule with no maintenance in between.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 26, 2022

Manager was amazing. He help me with check in.
Thank you so much

Staff, who cleaned my room also did their work good.

Place is clean and staff is friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel experience

By

junho 18, 2022

Everything was wrong. Didn't have our room suite (probably gave it away), got a horrible replacement next to the elevator, smelt like pot, wet carpet, bad locks, not very helpful staff, cloudy pool! Just very disappointing!! Never again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Let out couch was broken

By

junho 14, 2022

Had to put chairs under let out couch for my child

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aging Hotel.

By

junho 13, 2022

I've stayed at this property for years. Sadly, I feel it's run it's course. The hotel is aging and in need of renovation. The major disappointment in the stay was the hotel Bar. I acknowledge there is little if any affiliation between the hotel management and bar management, however the Bar atmosphere, service, and quality is terrible and reflects upon the hotel. Happy Hour pricing is not honored, food quality is terrible, and the atmosphere is not conducive to a relaxing meal and drink. I would not suggest this property for travelling professionals, particularly for a multi night stay. The rooms are bearable, but the bar/restaurant provides zero convenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service & friendly staff

By

junho 11, 2022

Check in was fast, easy and convenient! Staff is always helpful and friendly. Upon entry to the room, I was greeted by a note of assurance from housekeeping. At one point of me asking for extra blankets, they were unfortunately out of clean ones for the night but I was accommodated with what they did have on hand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 23, 2022

My stay was ok, it's an older hotel with needed upgrades.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleeping almost impossible with loud elevators

By

maio 22, 2022

I sent my review via feedback.
Worst experience by the manager not caring the road to hotel was blocked. Had to get help from police. Assured I was not near an elevator but was kept awake by it.
Your charge was $50 higher than another IHG hotel in Chicago. I will never return to your facility & tell all friends to never go there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HGI Oakbrook

By

maio 10, 2022

Excellent ,management and great services provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad ending

By

maio 04, 2022

Everything was fine, until we had to check out. Staff started knocking on our door from 9:30 am saying that they are from room service for cleaning. We felt that we were chased out of the room and they wanted us to leave early

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but parking was difficult

By

abril 26, 2022

We enjoyed the location of this hotel and didn't have any issues with cleanliness. BUT we did run out of toilet paper and had to wait in a line at checkin to get more. We also had issues with finding a parking space on more than one occasion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

março 17, 2022

club

We are sorry we chose this hotel, I believe that back in the day it was a much better place to stay over. We arrived at 2 45 pm, with hopes a room was available, but not so. Came back at 3 15 pm, still no room ready, housekeeping did not notify the front desk that rooms were ready. So when housekeeping did notify front desk, we were sent to a supposedly upgraded room but we walked in on someone who was in there. then we received a substandard room, bathroom door know about to come off. Several groups were having events and the airport style luggage racks were being utilized by them, so we waited 20 minutes to use that. When checking out I asked for a receipt, it took almost 15 minutes for that to be printed. Then it was blank, so I asked if it could be emailed to me and they did but it was still blank. So our weekend was a THUMBS DOWN. So sorry because we have used Holiday Inn before, but this experience makes us not to again. signed DISAPPOINTED Plus another customer was asking for a discount due to unhappy circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos