A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street

Oakdale, CALIFÓRNIA

95361

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Oakdale 828 East F Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 584 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

584avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    393
  • 4 Estrelas
    120
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

comfertable bed

By

novembro 02, 2022

great place to stay, so comfy. great people at check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

novembro 01, 2022

Both my daughter and I woke up with bug bites on our legs and arms.
Coffee is always weak and flavorless.
I wish there was better variety of breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

outubro 22, 2022

Room was very clean and comfortable. It was work when we walked in, but once we turned on the AC the room quickly cooled down to a comfortable temperature.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night

By

outubro 13, 2022

platinumelite

Needs new heating/cooling units couldn’t sleep with the noise

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay elsewhere

By

outubro 02, 2022

I tried to do laundry and the washer and dryer neither worked properly. The AC did not cool our room, hot all night. We left without breakfast bc the options were slim.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and very friendly staff, specially the cook, she was awesome!!

By

setembro 20, 2022

When I stayed at this hotel I wasn't happy because I didn't find the hotel I usually stayed at, but after spending a couple of days here, the staff was wonderful, the cleaning ladies very friendly, the front desk staff resolved my problems on the spot and the cook, if I remember right her name was Dennise, she was amazing! Now I know where I will stay on my next trip to the area. Really recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very excellent staff. Great location, feels like home away from home.

By

setembro 19, 2022

This is our go-to location for the area. Great people who make an aging facility very acceptable and who go out of their way to accomodate their guests

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Excellent Customer Service

By

setembro 13, 2022

This hotel is clean, friendly and we enjoy staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and friendly

By

setembro 05, 2022

Friendly staff foem the beginning to the end i would recommend staying and would stay again.bed were comfortable coffee was good .we were happy with our stay and hotel was clean....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location helpful staff

By

agosto 31, 2022

Our vehicle broke down on the way back from a camping trip and we needed to find a comfortable place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express was in Oakdale California, in a small town. The Lobby host was so friendly and very friendly to our family and accommodated our emergency stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

junho 16, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. We had a clean, comfortable room and the breakfast was great. Everyone was friendly. Check in and check out was smooth.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

junho 14, 2022

Everyone was very nice. Good customer service. Good house cleaning. The bed is super comfortable. Perfect hotel for a short business stay in this part of California.

Leia mais
Ler menos