A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites

, CALIFÓRNIA

94621

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1284 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1284avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    931
  • 4 Estrelas
    231
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Comfortable bed, nice view

By

maio 24, 2022

The location is convenient to the highways. The staff is very hospitable for the hospitality industry. You were welcomed upon arrival.. The food was excellent was excellent and cooked to perfection. There are TVs in the restaurant so you can watch sports.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable.

By

maio 12, 2022

We stay at this hotel every time we fly out of Oakland. It is conveniently located off the freeway and close to the airport. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are large, clean and the beds are comfortable. The shuttle is very convenient, on time ad drivers are great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, clean room, exceptional food at the restaurant/bar.

By

abril 27, 2022

This is a great hotel to stay at if you're flying out of Oakland. 5 minutes to the airport (or less), clean rooms, great food at the restaurant. I had the Salmon BLT and it was amazing. We had some special needs and the staff was super helpful and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No hot water

By

março 27, 2022

club

We had no hot water and was offered another room however I believe the water comes from the same place and the staff confirmed this. So why change rooms. The next morning the water was at least warm enough for a quick shower.
We are IHG members but didn’t even get any points. Not sure what the point is of being a member then. Very disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surprising for an airport hotel

By

janeiro 06, 2022

Decent area. Quiet. Amazingly quiet. Did not hear airport at all really. Clean room. Would definitely stay again. Full service restaurant and bar. Not close to anything to walk to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to the Airport

By

dezembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Good location for flying into/out of Oakland. Pleasant staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean, quiet, good food, nice staff

By

dezembro 17, 2021

the lobby check in area is a bit basic and bare boned, but the lobby has nice seating in another area (lounge) and a good restaurant. room was clean, big and quiet. staff was friendly and helpful. bathroom was clean and plenty of towels, good shower pressure, etc. but toilets are low and bath tissue is in an awkward placement -- but good quality. I'd stay there again -- enjoyed the room after a long, arduous trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay for short and long term stays

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Stayed at this hotel for 4 months just for work. Coming from miami to oakland this hotel was very good for those months. Never had a problem wonderful stay. Super fast room service and restaurant was the best food was so good. Shuttle service is very fast having two buses is the best thing about this hotel. I would recommend and stay here any time im in oakland. The front desk staff are very helpful in anything you need ‼️‼️

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Friendly staff, great park and fly location. Very good overall value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yes very comfortable and great service

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very helpful. I learned I need to always when making a reservation to have a very quiet room, not close to traffic side of building. This was my fault for not expressing at the time of reservation. Great place to stay as close to Oakland airport and free parking as long as I rent a room when getting back to hotel. Shuttle to and from airport was quick and easy. Would definitely refer to friends traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great For Business Stop

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Basic Overnight Stay while on trip. Easy access to highway and airport.

Front Desk Staff was prompt, efficient and helpful;

A/C, Bed and Bath all in good condition.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super convenient and Spacious.

By

dezembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, It provided Security and the property is minutes from Food, Shopping, Airport and Rental Car Center. I would Recommend this location to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos