A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orange City - Deltona

1330 Saxon Blvd.

Orange City, FLÓRIDA

32763

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 386 9170004

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Orange City - Deltona 1330 Saxon Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1551 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1551avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1071
  • 4 Estrelas
    282
  • 3 Estrelas
    93
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Hotel needs updating lacking quite a bit from my last day

By

julho 04, 2022

My experience this time at the hotel was much less Pleasant than in times past, again many many items in the hotel will worn out dirty very disappointed with where it has gone. I have stayed here many times. And it is nowhere near as clean as it was in the past. I must say the staff was helpful but again much disappointment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old and worn out

By

junho 30, 2022

Grumpy Front Desk
Worn out furniture
No Drapes on window facing parking
Noisy ice machine
Cleaners are good
Breakfast staff good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service, thanks Toni Ellison

By

junho 29, 2022

Thanks for having great customer service will be back next bowling tournament

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Orange City / Deltona Hotel

By

junho 29, 2022

I have family in the area and many business meetings in Orlando. I almost always stay at this site. 2-3 times per year is typical for me. It is 100% consistent, has a great little gym, and the room is spotless every single time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service, terrific value

By

junho 28, 2022

Check in was a breeze. After I booked for Monday and Tuesday, I called to add Sunday and it was very easy. Staff was friendly, lobby and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great and they changed it up from day to day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location

By

junho 28, 2022

The room was really dirty. Dust and dirt and sticky stuff on furniture, light switches and other things.

Staff was excellent. Check in and out was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

junho 26, 2022

We chose this hotel because we wanted to visit nearby Cassadaga, and I was interested in a bit of privacy for my daughter and her friend. The room offered an accordian wall to give a little privacy, which made us all feel a little more comfortable.

So- Here's what we enjoyed: THe location (right off the highway and close to where we were headed), Friendly staff from check in to check out- ample parking- lots of luggage carts available- quick response to request for more pillows and sheets for the pull out bed- clean, cozy room, pool downstairs with a shower and plenty of towels poolside, nice cold AC (though the kids on the other side of the accordian wall didnt get much air), comfortable king-sized bed, clean, soft linens, clean bathroom, a little kitchen sink and counter so we didnt have to wash dishes or fill coffee in the bathroom, an in-room keurig, microwave, fridge, iron, fast wifi, good TV. 24-hour fitness center!
Nice breakfast in the morning, but it was crowded! Not sure if there's a better way to set up the area, but it felt like we were bumping in to everyone. They had gloves and hand sanitizer at the entrance, but- of course- Floriduh- we were not only the only ones with masks but the only ones using the gloves or hand sanitizer- not the fault of the hotel at all- but I would advise going early for breakfast to avoid the crowds.

A few cons- The pull-out couch bed was wafer-thin, which was fine for kids, but I wouldnt have been able to sleep on it. The pool was maintained but a bit worn- probably just a lot of traffic that day.

Overall a lovely spot we will definitely return!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

junho 18, 2022

It was a nice facility with friendly staff. The breakfast was awesome especially the warm cinnamon roll!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, Quiet, Comfortable Stay

By

junho 15, 2022

I have very high standards. They allowed me to check in 2 hours early with my rewards. The customer service was top-notch! Impeccable service from the front desk clerk. There was a tremendous amount of breakfast choices. The housekeepers took the time to print me a map of all the eateries in the area. There go-to choices were delectable. Overall, the stay was pleasant, succinct, and promising.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

maio 30, 2022

Always enjoy the IHG brands. Consistent, clean great location. Better price than other hotels in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty hotel

By

maio 22, 2022

Our room was not clean before we arrived as we found receipts from previous guests on the bathroom counter.
Our room was not cleaned the next day. We asked and was told it would be the next day.
We spent 3 nights here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast was great.

By

maio 18, 2022

I was disappointed that I wasn't recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member. Also I did attempt to obtain a room the night before but I was told that the hotel was full. I understand that, but I did expect the front desk assistant to contact other IHG properties to inquire as to their room availability. This was not done.

Leia mais
Ler menos