A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

7450 Augusta National Drive

Orlando, FLÓRIDA

32822

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Orlando Airport South 7450 Augusta National Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2171 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2171avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1515
  • 4 Estrelas
    375
  • 3 Estrelas
    124
  • 2 Estrelas
    88
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Great service and quality of room while at the hotel

By

fevereiro 20, 2024

The shuttle service dropped the ball on our pick up after a super long day. However, the staff at the hotel were outstanding. Very friendly and accommodating to all our requests. The room was clean and shower was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice!

By

fevereiro 19, 2024

Bed was one of the most comfy on our vacation and real in room Mr. Coffee a pleasant surprise. I wish transport to airport was twice per hour instead of only at the top of the hour.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poorly trained staff

By

fevereiro 19, 2024

Housekeeping ignored the do not disturb sign and attempted to barge into our room without knocking or even announcing their presence. It was disturbing. It was well before check out. Then someone from the hotel called the room and just hung up when we answered. I do not recommend this property at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

fevereiro 13, 2024

Close to shops and airport. Very nice surroundings and area. Comfortable and vey clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Clean Friendly Staff

By

fevereiro 13, 2024

Beds are amazing. Smells very good throughout and staff was so welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean place, friendly staff and good breakfast

By

fevereiro 13, 2024

club

We flew in to Orlando late and needed a place for 6 people, this place was perfect. It was close to the airport, plenty of room and staff was helpful and friendly. We ate breakfast in the morning and it was a typical hotel breakfast with good foods to pick from. Can’t go wrong with the make your own waffle station.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exelent everything. Very friendly and clean

By

fevereiro 11, 2024

Exelent service and very friendly and very clean. Very good condition and rooms . Recommended to stay. Good attention in front desk and very communicative

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed clean room quick check in

By

fevereiro 10, 2024

Pros: Hotel and Room were very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast area was very spacious, plenty of seats and had tables and chairs outside as well for those who wanted some fresh air. Breakfast was very good. Many varieties to choose from including a waffle maker definitely a plus. Quick check in, even at 1 am, someone was as desk and got us in quickly and was very friendly. Best of all as we had to check out early (4A.m.) to catch a flight. There was someone at desk. ( forgot his name) He not only had coffee available. (much needed!!!) but also some snacks and fruit to get us on our way!!
Cons: Only negative was that there was no door between bedroom and bathroom. Also mute on TV didn't work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great nights sleep and easy access to airport

By

fevereiro 08, 2024

Great nights sleep and easy access to airport. Great accommodations with at home amenities. Would love to have had a longer stay to actually take advantage of what our room had to offer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

spacious rooms

By

janeiro 27, 2024

The rooms are spacious and well equipped. The staff was pleasant and the location is verfy convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worth every penny

By

janeiro 23, 2024

From arrival to departure due to a flight cancelation, the hotel staff was top notch. The room was very clean, and was very affordable. It felt more like home than a room. I would definitely recommend for travelers to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place I felt right at home

By

janeiro 21, 2024

it was a great room. I loved the layout of it. It felt like a little apartment. It was cute. It had a full refrigerator, modern style, a large microwave pots and pans and dishes of full sink and a stove top but no oven felt right at home the beds were amazing, very cuddly but the kitchen floor could’ve been much cleaner than it was

Leia mais
Ler menos