A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Osage Bch - Lake of the Ozarks

4533 Osage Beach Pkwy.

Osage Beach, Missouri

65065

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Osage Bch - Lake of the Ozarks 4533 Osage Beach Pkwy.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 781 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

781avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    394
  • 4 Estrelas
    173
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    71
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Great service and relaxing

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Friendly, clean, and quiet making it easy to relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend trip

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

The room was clean and front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Go on down the road

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

We have stayed at his hotel numerous times. They have done some remodeling and it looks nice. Walls are so thin I could hear the man in the next room snoring all night. Could hear them talking, it seemed like they were right in the room with me. Heard his alarm at 5am. The breakfast was awful. They were out of bread for toast so I ran the bell like instructed. The woman at reception came over and asked what I needed. I told her. She went back in the back and filled the bread container and then came out and offered me the tongs to take what I wanted. She then proceeded to take the bread back to the back. Guess no one else got toast. The food containers were almost empty and this was 7am. This hotel was definitely not worth the money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly.

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was great and very friendly from checking in to checking out. Thank you for the hospitality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

STL Visitor

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel in Osage beach . Very Next to outlet mall and near by many attractions

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 11, 2021

I really appreciated the employees working the front desk having everything prepared and ready during the check in and check out process. It really saved me time and I appreciated it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

I just stated my review in another section. One other thing not listed in my previous comments. We thought it was a pretty noisy night as we kept hearing doors closing. We travel in the summer and I always look for Holiday Inn Express's to stay in and love them. A good breakfast is something we always look forward to on the road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor unfriendly customer service

By

novembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very bad accommodations very poor employees very rude

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stopping for the night

By

novembro 05, 2021

Room was clean. Front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The pool was clean but did not use. Breakfast was average.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and Convenient

By

outubro 27, 2021

Nice place to stay. Close to restaurants and shopping. We were traveling from Illinois to Arkansas and this was a great place to spend the night and get back on the road the next morning..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great staff!!!

By

outubro 20, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return! The room was clean the staff was very friendly. Checking in an out was very quick.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordable but you get what you pay for

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly. Kudos to them. But the room temperature was not stable either cold or warm. And the carpet felt damp / humid. Mind this is the middle of October. Needed 3 pillows to get comfortable.
Again, it was cheap but a place with stability and not the motel.

Leia mais
Ler menos