A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Osnabruck

Niedersachsenstrasse 5

Osnabruck

49074

Germany

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Osnabruck Niedersachsenstrasse 5

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 326 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

326avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    251
  • 4 Estrelas
    61
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Good sleep, lack of service

By

dezembro 04, 2022

Redeemed points for a one night stay. Long line at reception, no advantage for Gold Elite or higher status.
Despite a high rate for a single night no breakfast included. Not an obvios info or option during booking.
Parking garage too small for amount of rooms, had to park elsewhere upon return from a night out despite having booked during check-in. Had to explicitly request removal of the position on my account. No apology or alternative offered.
Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Bed comfortable, modern bathroom.
Still will only stay again when no other comparble options are available locally.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best spot in Osnabruck.

By

outubro 17, 2022

Very clean, very modern, great staff and phenomenal breakfast. Kind of an American thing but if you utilize a wash cloth with soft soap, you need to pack yours. The room does not have any. Everything else is awesome!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Finally a nice complete solution in Osnabruck

By

setembro 03, 2022

The relative new hotel solves issues experienced at previous hotels. I either had a great hotel and parking below the hotel but then there was no climate control or air-condition in the room. Or the other option was a hotel with climate control, but then poor service, poor restaurant and terrible parking options.
With this option Osnabruck has now one of the best hotels in the hole area for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No AC, at heat wave

By

agosto 29, 2022

Overall great visit, but with an hear wave, weak fan and no AC, made it hard to sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional example of a Holiday Inn

By

julho 30, 2022

Right from arriving at the hotel I could tell this was a well-run hotel. It is well designed and appointed. Staff were really friendly and professional from reception, in the bar and among the cleaning support staff. Having stayed in IHG hotels around the world I would recommend this one as among the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Fresh Hotel 10 minute walk to the centre

By

julho 28, 2022

platinumelite

The staff were helpful and friendly during our stay. We had a very nice room, which was very comfortable. The restaurant wasn't open during our stay, except for breakfast. The vending machines on the room floor was also empty but there was plenty of snacks at reception that could be purchased, with an offer of stocking the mini-bar made.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great ground floor services and design

By

julho 25, 2022

I always have such a safe/comfortable experience while staying at the holiday Inn, particularly in Osnabrück Germany. Can't wait to stay there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay: clean, quiet, so comfy

By

junho 25, 2022

We had a great experience here. One night only, unfortunately. A spacious, clean, well-designed room, and a really nice bathroom. Outstanding breakfast and easy check-in/out. Super helpful and professional staff. 10/10

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, shame about the nightclub next door

By

maio 18, 2022

club

It’s bittersweet writing this review as the hotel and its staff are great, it nice clean and modern with good food. Annoyingly the hotel is attached to a nightclub, I stayed here in a Friday night and was kept awake by the music and vibrations until 3am and on A Tuesday until 1am.

It’s sad because I would guess most rooms are impacted by this given the close proximity to the nightclub so I imagine this is a problem that will persist unless the club shuts down. If you plan to go to the night club then stay at this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great experience...

By

maio 11, 2022

beginning from check-in. (special thanks to Emilia !!), restaurant food & staff, breakfast and check-out.....extremely friendly staff

rooms and atmosphere at hotel great. (felt like a five-star, at least:-)........

will definitely come back next time I am in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top Hotel in Osnabrück

By

abril 12, 2022

club

Sehr gutes Hotel mit wirklich zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern. Top Service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wow im Zentrum des alten Osnabrück

By

dezembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Direkt neben dem Alando. Hier bin ich als Jugendlicher schwimmen gegangen (damals nicht Veranstaltungszentrum sondern Schwimmbad). Ein wirklich würdiges Hotel in dieser Gegend. Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr guter Service.
Ein Schmuckstück der IHG Kette.

Leia mais
Ler menos