A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Ottawa East

1199 Joseph Cyr Street

Ottawa, ONTÁRIO

K1J 7T4

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ottawa East 1199 Joseph Cyr Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1265 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1265avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    728
  • 4 Estrelas
    319
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    60

no breakfast nor welcoming drink for gold members !

By

dezembro 22, 2021

would not hurt the hotel to introduce 500 ml , 10 cents water bottle in the room or at the front for the gold members , why no breakfast included with the reservation ?, could not find a razor nor shaving cream though there is a sign saying we've got you covered if you forgot it...etc
- staff were nice and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

An ok experience. Seemed crowed and a lot of long term residents. Breakfast was good. Parking is good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable stay.

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable and well located. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not clean, noisy and social distancing protocols not enforced

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Will not recommend this hotel. It was noisy and the guests at the lobby were not following social distancing protocols and the staff were not enforcing it. Room and bathrooms are not very clean. Drawers etc are very dirty. Several guests threw their garbage outside the room. Overall a very bad experience. All previous stays at other holiday Inn had been wonderful. This one hotel was exception. I will avoid this location but recommend holiday Inn in general.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location- clean

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Hotel clean very nice staff shopping mall next door

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn, Joseph Cyr Street Ottawa

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Good location as near a bar/restaurant the lone star. Beds are comfortable. One time took over 1 hr to check in as wifi was down but didnt get offered any compensation for time and patience for waiting that long to check in. Kids play at this hotel in hallways and once even running late in evening thru building which requires security. No fridge in room which sucks. Ice machines in hallways near elevators on floors. Near gas station and some shops which is nice. Overall good stay and location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel that welcomes pets.

By

dezembro 04, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the rooms and comfort offered in this location. We had a one bedroom suite that I felt was an excellent value for the cost. It was huge. We had to hang out all day as our dog was in surgery nearby. What a comfortable place to rest and wait. Comfy chairs, a door separating living room from bedroom. The restaurant offered a wonderful breakfast. The mall is in walking distance from the hotel. Staff were all friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this location while in Ottawa East. We will probably stay in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Séjour épuisant

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

J’avais 2 examens très important qui se sont très mal déroulés car je n’ai pas dormi dû à des jeunes qui couraient et criaient sur l’étage. Même après plusieurs appels à la réception, j’ai enduré jusqu’à 1h AM. A mon arrivée à l’hôtel, j’ai avisé l’employé que mon anglais n’était pas excellent et que j’appréciais qu’il parle moins vite mais je ne me suis pas senti écouté. La piscine et la salle de sport n’était pas accessible même durant les heures prévue à cet effet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

excellent service, great room and good location. The breakfast was delicious. Good restaurants also close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Let me start with the positives. Hotel is located a min away from a major highway. Hotel has free parking on the premises. There are restaurants, grocery stores and a shopping mall within a walking distance of the hotel.
On a flipside the hotel could very much use extra cleaning staff. The room I was initially assigned was filthy dirty with trash along the hallway, dirty undone bedsheets. Glad I was assigned a different room but overall you can tell the place needs regular vacuuming, picking trash to keep hallways free of clutter and debris. Rooms have no fridge or microwave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frigo dans les chambres

By

novembro 30, 2021

Le service est bon, côté courtoisie je dirais que c'est en peu derangea quant quelqu'un vient toquer fort à la porte avant la fin du séjour

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent reception service

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

Great front desk service, the lady who checked me in has an exceptional customer service skills. Very polite.

Leia mais
Ler menos