A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area

643 South Lake Powell Blvd.

Page, Arizona

86040

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Page - Lake Powell Area 643 South Lake Powell Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1315 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1315avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    980
  • 4 Estrelas
    239
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Highly Recommend Hotel

By

maio 22, 2022

The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was amazing. Pool and Hot Tub were great - near laundry facility so you could spend time at the pool while doing laundry easily.

Great location - would highly recommend staying here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

maio 18, 2022

Great location to horseshoe bend and close to town. Was able to head to Zion national park from here. The rooms were large and comfortable and i enjoyed the free breakfast in the morning. The food was fresh

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

maio 17, 2022

Clean and convenient location. The pool area has no shade or umbrellas while we were there. Nice size room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice

By

maio 15, 2022

Comfortable, clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Good location

Leia mais
Ler menos

great svc

By

maio 13, 2022

I made a reservation for a single bed by mistake, but the staff kindly changed it to a double bed when I asked for it.
The restaurant staff were also very friendly and helpful.
It was great service and food. It made us all happy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice property

By

maio 05, 2022

Very convenient location for Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend

Leia mais
Ler menos

As good as it could be

By

maio 03, 2022

club

We only had one night here in Page, but it was a good one. From check in to check out, everything went perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable, and excellent, helpful friendly staff

By

abril 21, 2022

club

I highly recommend staying here. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, We had the best sleep. Every staff member we came across were extremely accommodating and friendly. Everything we needed was provided in the room, such as shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap, enough towels, and all pillows, sheets, blankets provided in the room for the sofabed and packaged in a clean plastic zippered package. Thank you staff for an amazing experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice hotel

By

março 21, 2022

club

Very clean and bright facility. My room was nice and I loved having a mini fridge in the room!! So convenient. I left too early in the am for breakfast so I can't comment on that. Nice hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy

By

março 12, 2022

club

Easy check in. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was good and continuously restocked. Easy no contact check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Staff was friendly and thoughtful, felt like home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy and comfortable

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

This hotel practiced impeccable Covid precautions from the posted notices to observing active cleaning by staff. The procedure of wearing masks and gloving for their breakfast service was wonderful. Being located in the Navajo Nation made it all that more important. Our room was spacious,very clean and comfortable. No complaints there! Check in and out was smooth and the staff was kind and helpful.I did not want to leave!

Leia mais
Ler menos