A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto

4290 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CALIFÓRNIA

94306

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Palo Alto 4290 El Camino Real

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1388 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1388avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    829
  • 4 Estrelas
    299
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Comfortable bed and clean room and pool, Rude restaurant staff!!

By

agosto 08, 2022

Don’t eat breakfast here, it’s cold
Staff is rude and unprofessional
The coffee was excellent and so was the muffin but everything else was awful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Indifferent service and not very clean quilt

By

agosto 08, 2022

The staff did not show a welcoming attitude and was very indifferent. Besides, I was not recognized as a Platinum member, and I did not receive options for welcome drink or welcome bonus points. Besides, the quilt on bed is not fully dry and not so clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent but worn.

By

agosto 04, 2022

Room was ok but tub/shower drained slowly and vent into bathroom (above toilet) was dirty. Furniture was worn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

julho 28, 2022

Great location. Close to Stanford, restaurants, Farmers Market. Liked the free parking. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Room had a refrigerator. Wish it had a microwave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

julho 21, 2022

From the moment I checked in staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat. Bathroom aswell. They provided breakfast and dinner, but I wasn't able to enjoy any of it due to prior plans. Over all the service and quality was amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Retro Vibe for the 21st Century

By

julho 14, 2022

I love the 1960s vibe of this place, and also how everything is up-to-date and has all the conveniences you'd expect in the 21st century. We come here every July 4 to enjoy the pool and hot tub. It feels like an experience right out of "Mad Men," but with modern conveniences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet place and great breakfast

By

julho 13, 2022

This hotel is very close to Standford University (about 15min bus + 20min walk if you don't have a car). The swimming-pool-view room is very quiet and pretty big. I like their breakfast, especially the eggs and bacon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice people

By

julho 13, 2022

Very Nice people, good service , good location, good decoration, good swimming pool, good restaurant, good parking lot, tree trees

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 12, 2022

Everything is good but it doesn't have microwave and the refrigerator doesn't work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel for the Price

By

julho 07, 2022

We generally enjoyed our stay but there needed to be an official manager on site to handle issues in a timely manner. I asked for one at checkout, and they said they would get their engineer. My issue was the my daughter's blonde highlights turned greenish after using the pool. There was too much chlorine and it will cost a lot to fix them, which I can't really afford and wasn't in my budget.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

julho 02, 2022

Upon arrival we were spontaneously upgraded to an en-suite room with balcony, which was lovely! The full breakfast buffet that was included in the price, was delicious and made starting the day so much easier and convenient.
Beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay ay PA Crown Plaza

By

julho 01, 2022

My traveler's profile was ignored when assigning my room.
I am requesting a room far from the elevator.
This hotel is 60 years old.
Elevator very very noisy.

Leia mais
Ler menos