A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto

4290 El Camino Real

Palo Alto, CALIFÓRNIA

94306

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Palo Alto 4290 El Camino Real

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1378 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1378avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    824
  • 4 Estrelas
    295
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    79
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

julho 02, 2022

Upon arrival we were spontaneously upgraded to an en-suite room with balcony, which was lovely! The full breakfast buffet that was included in the price, was delicious and made starting the day so much easier and convenient.
Beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay ay PA Crown Plaza

By

julho 01, 2022

My traveler's profile was ignored when assigning my room.
I am requesting a room far from the elevator.
This hotel is 60 years old.
Elevator very very noisy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and value

By

junho 28, 2022

I stayed here for a wedding nearby because I had been to the hotel for events previously. The location is great and central to everything in SV and Peninsula area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Air conditioning not working properly

By

junho 26, 2022

The room was nice but the air conditioning wasn’t. We also had to carry our bags up and down two sets of small stairs. I am capable but an older couple probably not. Nice hotel but for the price my room wasn’t because of ac unit. I should have asked for another room but wasn’t offered either so I moved to another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and location

By

junho 25, 2022

Great hotel with dining and a bar. Nice outside sitting area near the pool. Nice gym area and a run route for runners. Nice conference rooms in bldg. Close to eating and shopping areas and right down the street from Stanford.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limited Service

By

junho 24, 2022

Room was dirty and in poor condition
Very limited service at this hotel. No room or pool service. No free breakfast and the restaurant atmosphere is like a cafeteria
Just not hat you would expect from a crown

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shower issues

By

junho 23, 2022

They need to clean the hair out of the tubs. I had to change rooms and each time the water would build up at my feet. I had to clean out the pipe myself and it was gross.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing hotel!

By

junho 22, 2022

Such a fantastic hotel, the food/bar area is amazing and the staff were friendly and helpful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredibly Large and Great Amenities Room

By

junho 21, 2022

This is an excellent room for the value, the amenities are excellent and it was a perfect distance from the Shoreline for shows. The jacuzzi tub and large patio balcony were lovely. The room was well appointed with furniture and our needs were all met in the room. The pool was clean and large with an actual deep end and the hot tub was also a nice size. The bar has a nice atmosphere and bar menu. Plan though to eat lunch off site or have it delivered as the hotel does not service that. Also bring earplugs if you're on on the second floor as the fitness room sound does carry into the rooms and is open quite early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocrity at its Finest

By

junho 20, 2022

Hey Siri excited to take my granddaughters to this area because we were visiting the American Girl store in Palo Alto. I was very saddened by the rooms because it was a dated room and while the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, the hotel felt vacant. The sitting area in the suite had a sofa that was dirty and there was some type of noise coming from other rooms. My grandchildren called at the creepy room because there was a red light that was bright that was in the vent and they would not sleep in there. So there were, all jammed in the king bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crowne Plaza Palo Alto (Los Altos) positive

By

junho 19, 2022

A better place than it looks on Google Maps, I actually sent Google new pix. A little confusing entitling the hotel as the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto, when mapping apps locate it in Los Altos. Not being from the area, nor CA, means that's a bit confusing when booking and traveling to CPPA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ambiance and Staff Are INCREDIBLE

By

junho 12, 2022

Hands down best hospitality we have ever experienced anywhere. Every single staff member we encountered were outstanding! The hotel itself, does not feel like you are in the middle of a big city, feels like you are at a resort in Hawaii!! So much greenery, flowers, palm trees, the pool and much more!! Highly recommend!!

Leia mais
Ler menos