----------Default-----------
A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

11127 Front Beach Road

Panama City Beach, Florida

32407

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Panama City Beach 11127 Front Beach Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 4153 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

4153avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    3100
  • 4 Estrelas
    611
  • 3 Estrelas
    210
  • 2 Estrelas
    135
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

Family Vacation

By

junho 23, 2024

Great place to stay for multi generational vacations. Fun activities, convenient and enjoyable. Prices high for ice cream treats. Could improve with other included amenities such as chairs and umbrella per room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Vacation

By

junho 23, 2024

It was a good vacation except for the terrible Wi-Fi and sand in the sheets.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Resort

By

junho 23, 2024

This resort was everything we wanted. We loved the fact that the resort was family-oriented. The staff was kind and hospitable. We will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 time returning customer

By

junho 23, 2024

This was our 4th time coming to the Holiday Inn Express PCB. We love the location of being right directly on the beach. The food is amazing from the tiki bar by the pool. We would rather eat there, than go out to eat!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a single complaint. Everything was perfect

By

junho 22, 2024

Highly recommend. Will be returning yearly. Best vacation my family has ever had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place for kids and adults!!

By

junho 21, 2024

platinumelite

If you’re looking for the best place in Panama City beach for YOU to have fun and yours kids to have have a blast at the same place and time don’t hesitate to book!! We love it…we come every year multiple times a year. It’s the BEST!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed to soft and felt over used,

By

junho 21, 2024

Was able to relax, enjoy the lazy river and enjoyed the entertainment, kids really enjoyed the entertainment, the scoops was a hit, wife really enjoyed her ice cream, staff was friendly and helpful when needing assistance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk and also Manager Matt

By

junho 20, 2024

Laura at front desk was super sweet and helpful when we arrived at check in. Quick and attentive.
And also Matt was always wearing a smile and helping on any way possible. Saw him many times during our stay around the Resort. Always spoke to our family and super nice and willing to find out how he or the Resort could serve us better. Wonderful PR. We loved our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary trip

By

junho 20, 2024

Overall stay was great, location was perfect right on the beach with a great view of the gulf. My only down fall is for as much as you pay I do feel some more things should be included like maybe a simple breakfast bar nothing fancy but for the price you would think they would offer more everything is very pricey on the resort

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, friendly staff and great rooms

By

junho 19, 2024

The cleanliness of this hotel is above average. I can't say enough about the cleaning crew. They were constantly at work. Great experience with all of the staff. Rooms were comfortable. Amenities were great. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating and Family Oriented

By

junho 19, 2024

The Holiday Inn Resort is excellent for individual leisure time and family adventures! Both daytime and evening activities and events are accommodating and age-appropriate for all age groups visiting the Panama City area. Additionally, the evening activities end at a time, allowing the guests to rest for the night without the noise outside events could cause.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed! Loved the pillows!

By

junho 19, 2024

Great place to stay for adults and/or family! They have it all for the old and young! Lazy river was awesome! Music all the time! Very peaceful relaxing place! If you enjoy the food you really never have to leave. But the breakfast buffet for 1 adult is $45....wowzer! TO HIGH!!

The wife and I had a wonderful time and would stay there again!

Leia mais
Ler menos