A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Panama City Marina

7 Harrison Avenue

Panama City, FLÓRIDA

32401

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Panama City Marina 7 Harrison Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 213 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

213avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    159
  • 4 Estrelas
    34
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Great stay

By

junho 14, 2024

Great place to stay. We were very satisfied with the entire visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

junho 13, 2024

club

Great views and gorgeous hotel. Staff was super friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing!

By

junho 12, 2024

club

My stay at the Panama City Indigo Marina Hotel was VERY disappointing! When making my reservation, I was told I'd have a great view. If looking at the parking lot is in that category, I guess I did!
Housekeeping did a poor job of servicing my room, not making the bed one day, did not wipe off countertop, never sweeping the floor, leaving a plastic bag in the toilet, and having a torn shower gasket which let water splash out on to the floor. The rug in the elevator was never vacuumed and curled up on the edge leading to guests tripping on it.
Service in the restaurant was terrible. I waited at least 40 min. every time I ate there. I will say the best part of my visit was the chef's cooking and my meals were delicious!
The front desk staff lacked knowledge and despite your website indicating you have a 'business center' there is none. I did not bring a laptop for this reason. This is very disappointing!
Topping things off were yapping dogs in a nearby room.
This was not a good experience, and my only reason for choosing this hotel is because others in your chain have been good, and the location worked for me as I had business in downtown Panama City.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable stay

By

junho 11, 2024

This hotel’s location was amazing, my husband and I booked this for his birthday weekend. The service and staff were very accommodating and nice. I love the area especially being able to walk around at night with it being fully lit with lights. The hotel room itself was very clean and our view of the bay was just beautiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New room and furnishings.

By

junho 11, 2024

It's a new property and has the "new car" feeling. Modern but not overwhelming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beware Random Charges

By

junho 11, 2024

We enjoyed our stay; however, we were charged in excess almost the amount of our entire stay that was prepaid prior to arriving. Look out for random holds on your cards, keep track of your money because if you don’t notice they will take it without rhyme or reason.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

junho 10, 2024

Room/bathroom and entire hotel was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Climate control worked great so I could get a comfoetablw temp for sleeping

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel.

By

junho 09, 2024

I enjoyed my stay here. Nice room, views and asthetics. However, it's not convenient to the beach and there's not much to do in that area. The food is OK and it's overpriced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

location

By

junho 07, 2024

poor location, there isn't much to do around the hotel and the surrounding area. The hotel lacks a lot to be desired on the "resort" front and leaves guests to venture off grounds to find food, drinks and entertainment. The rooftop bar isn't really a rooftop bar either but a bar open on two sides with a view of the marina. Which in my opinion closes too early at 10pm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great AC!

By

junho 04, 2024

Clean and comfortable. Shower easy to walk in. AC kept room at cool 65 for sleeping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel with great amenities

By

junho 04, 2024

Beautiful hotel with wonder amenities. Staff was great! We ate breakfast and lunch everything was wonderful. My kids raved about everything they ate. They loved they pool, I loved the cabanas by the pool I could just lounge and watch them swim. The view from our room was amazing! Will definitely be visiting again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great service

By

junho 04, 2024

Loved everything about the hotel…. Enjoyed my stay and will recommend it to anyone . Friendly staff and clean facilities there is nothing you can complain about at this location

Leia mais
Ler menos