A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula

City Centre, Sector 3

Haryana

Panchkula

134109

India

E-mail do hotel

91 0172 3966666

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chandigarh Panchkula City Centre, Sector 3 Haryana
Distância do aeroporto

Chandigarh Airport 7.21 MI/ 11.6 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 913 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

913avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    617
  • 4 Estrelas
    147
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Comfort

By

junho 29, 2022

Thanks, really nice experience,good to stay, come and enjoy, thanks very much

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad

By

junho 28, 2022

Not very good experience regarding property because the management was not good rooms were bad
Ac was not working taps were leaking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad place to stay

By

junho 12, 2022

Not good place to stay, glass was scattered all over the place and they didn’t think that this was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent property but very poorly managed

By

maio 18, 2022

club

Not sure if the property has been impacted by the pandemic, but the current management team at this hotel is really struggling. Every single day, we had to struggle to get our rooms cleaned, get water bottles delivered, room service took forever, check-in was very slow, the room key stopped working every single day - the list goes on. You need to get an experienced team onsite to mentor and guide the current crew. I think the employees are hard working and well meaning, but they just are unable to manage or are extremely short staffed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Bad exeprience

By

maio 05, 2022

Rooms were not cleaned
Taking long time for room service
It is not as per IHG standards
Front desk people are inefficient

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely frustrating and dubious hotel - avoid staying here

By

abril 28, 2022

club

This property sets an example on how NOT to run a hotel. As a business traveler I spend 3-4 nights every week in a hotel, and this was by far the worse experience I have had.
I reached the hotel in evening of 31st March after a full day of work, and I was assigned a room upon check in, but the room door never opened with the key card issued to me. No biggie, me things, such things happen. I go back to the reception and the lady pulled some device and sent a staff with me. This person kept trying for 15-20 mins to open the door but it did not work. I then requested for a different room. I was given a room on 5th floor. This room did not have any hanger, any towel and the phone was not working as well. I went back to reception and complained about this. At this point a manager came and took me to another room. He tried to open this room and it did not work with the key card. he then tried to open it using his key card but failed. He called and a staff came with a device but still the door did not open. Finally I was given a room nearby which opened.
In this room there was just one towel and no hand towel etc. I called the reception for hand towel twice but none came in over half an hour. When I went for dinner I met with the manager and mentioned to him that there are no hand towels and even the iron is not there in the room. He assured me both would be present in the room by the time I finish my dinner. Nothing was provided in the room.
Food was extremely spicy, I felt that maybe hotel was able to procure large quantity of red chilli at very reasonable price and was now using it liberally.
I finally received 1 hand towel late at night only when I called and got angry at the staff. Btw, this hand towel was also removed the next day at time of room cleaning and no replacement was provided.

The bath towel that was provided in bathroom was threadbare and old, certainly not something one would expect to be provided with at a Holiday Inn Hotel.

on 2nd April when I went to check out, I was not provided with a invoice to sign and was just verbally told the amount and asked to pay. Though I found it strange, I gave my card and made the payment. After that I kept waiting for the invoice but the staff at reception was behaving as if transaction is over. When I asked for invoice he was surprised and asked me - "You want invoice"??
Upon my insisting for invoice I was told that the system is frozen due to which he cannot print the invoice. I then pointed out that there are two other systems and printers at the reception which may be used to provide invoice. He went to another system and then informed me that "printer is not working so he cannot provide an invoice to me". I then asked him to mail the invoice to me.

At this point he called a lady receptionist who asked me to leave and said they will mail it to me later in the day. Since I had lost my trust in the hotel, I insisted on getting an invoice at that point of time. They kept telling me systems are not working and they can neither print nor mail the invoice to me!!

Since I insisted on getting an invoice then itself, some manager came and he also assured me they will provide it later sometime. When I refused, he went to his office and disappeared. I had to keep waiting and following up for invoice for over 30 mins before a copy was actually mailed to me.

Few days later when I checked IHG rewards site, I found out that they have not updated the portal with my stay details and the confirmation number given in invoice does not match the confirmation number received at the time of booking of room! I then had to follow up with IHG rewards team multiple times before the booking actually started reflecting in my account.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money but need to improve

By

abril 26, 2022

Although the property is nice to stay however there are some points they can improve such as:
1. Faster check in experience
2. Checking of every facilities in rooms especially the electronics and automated features.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experience could have been better...

By

abril 20, 2022

We had a residential team meeting. Overall experience was fine but could have been better. Property is good, Location is quiet as slightly outside the main city. Big swimming pool is a plus point. However, rooms are not maintained well and you can find lot of dust everywhere in the room. Carpets are worn out in room. First day it was highly crowded restaurant for breakfast as there was some big conference. This led to big chaos as staff were limited and no food was available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn Panchkula

By

março 19, 2022

platinumelite

Just an average property from Staff point of view.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not an IHG like property

By

dezembro 28, 2021

Not acknowledged as an IHG Gold member and Welcome amenities not provided. Hotel is running a scam and mentions a Travel Agent name on my Direct booking so probably commission is being paid by the hotel to someone for an IHG website booking. Took me 45 mins to check out as the reception did not have a clue about the process.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great food

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Rooms are spacious, neat and clean. Washroom/bathroom were clean . Food was really amazing. My daughter was very happy with food quality. Thanks to Chef

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, good and helpful staff

By

dezembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

Had a nice and pleasant stay at this property. The location is great, away from hustle and bustle of the city and yet not too far. The rooms are spacious and well kept. The staff is very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos