A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Paris - Auteuil

21 Rue Gudin

Paris

75016

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Auteuil 21 Rue Gudin

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 502 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

502avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    279
  • 4 Estrelas
    155
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Quiet and Nice Room

By

setembro 29, 2022

club

Quiet and nice room, transportation is very convenient, and many restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, great value

By

setembro 20, 2022

Located within steps of the Metro, we could go anywhere in Paris fast and cheap. Staff was super helpful and friendly to us, as first time visitors to Paris we needed lots of guidance and they exceeded our expectations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

setembro 17, 2022

Good location and great staff

Good bars, food, and grocery store just around the corner

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and very convenient location

By

setembro 10, 2022

I have come to this hotel several times when visiting Paris. I enjoy the location with easy access to metro and several buses. The room is very comfortable and the staff very courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect , reasonably priced Paris hotel

By

agosto 28, 2022

Fabulous hotel in lovely area. Really quiet - comfortable room with fridge , air con and large opening windows. Lovely staff who were friendly and helpful especially Lotif. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great reception team

By

agosto 20, 2022

The hotel is situated around 30 mins from major tourists attractions and very conveniently connected with Metro Line 9 and buses like 72, 42, 22 that can take you to biggest tourist attractions in 30 mins flat. Rooms are excellent and well maintained. Reception desk is always ready to help. And you have very good french cafes outside the hotel to enjoy your stay. Mc Donald's is just across the street and also a very fine bakery just few meters from the hotel. Overall great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and service!

By

agosto 18, 2022

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable - standard chain hotel style but a bit more stylish with some artworks at least. My only gripe is that the air conditioner wasn't really coping that well... but I just opened the windows for a while to let the night air blow in, then it seemed to keep the room cool for the rest of the night. There's not a great deal of touristy stuff around the area but there are some great local restaurants and bars, and a huge Carrefour about 15 mins walk away if you want to bring any food souvenirs back! The guy on reception whose name I unfortunately forgot was super friendly and recommended a great restaurant to me very close by. He also mentioned that you get a great view of the Eiffel Tower from the bridge nearby - I also saw the top of it from the balcony in my room :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay

By

agosto 17, 2022

Paris's little-known secret. Cozy, calm and, yet, still close to all Paris has to offer---without the hassle.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location next to subway, restaurant and self service laundry

By

agosto 10, 2022

This Holiday Inn Paris is in a very convenient location on the #9 subway line, just next to the Porte du Saint Cloud station. There are convenient stores, restaurants, McDonald’s and even a self service laundry nearby. The receptionists at the hotel were friendly and very helpful. They provided free luggage storage service on our day of checkout. Breakfast costs 15 euro per adult at the hotel. We didn’t try as child prefers McDonald’s breakfast after so many days in Europe.
We did find a very clean laundry in the same street as the hotel. The self service laundry solved our last problem in our Europe trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Diamond in Paris!

By

julho 28, 2022

It’s excellent. Staff is great too! Easy access to the Saint Cloud stop on the subway. Across the street from McDonald’s (did not like the food or service). However, if you love soulfood, you must go to Gumbo Yaya. You can get there by subway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

value in paris

By

julho 25, 2022

platinumelite

for the price great value for paris.

ask staff for restaurant recommendations, do not eat at restaurant across from hotel- though just around the corner is wonderful restaurant.

some good gourmet speciality shops in the area, and a local market twice a week.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

julho 21, 2022

It’s a convenient location. Really close to metro. Have AC which is good. View is ok. Cleanness need be improved. Overall recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos