A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Paris - Gare de Lyon Bastille

11 Rue De Lyon

Paris

75012

France

E-mail do hotel

33 1 53022000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Gare de Lyon Bastille 11 Rue De Lyon
Distância do aeroporto

Orly International 12.43 MI/ 20 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1483 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1483avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    926
  • 4 Estrelas
    408
  • 3 Estrelas
    89
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Extra special care!

By

outubro 02, 2022

This is an excellent location in Paris with easy access to public transportation. Most of all, the staff is amazing! I emailed the hotel a few days before our arrival and asked if they accommodate a special request for a room with a view. Michael responded promptly and not only provided a beautiful, spacious room with a view, but also put us on the top floor for a wonderful, quiet space to enjoy our time in Paris. Thank you Michael!!

Jim and Suzi

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

setembro 24, 2022

Arrived in Paris by train and it was a short walk to the hotel. Lots to see and do in the area around the hotel. Our room was clean and very quiet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

setembro 21, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely decor, good breakfast and evening bar selections, good room, particularly nice bathroom. Great location, overall very happy with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Paris Vacation with family

By

setembro 17, 2022

Clean and comfortable room. This is a very good location as well. Close to Metro station. Several restaurants within walking distance as well as small markets. Staff was very welcoming and friendly and most of them spoke English which made it easier for us. The only thing I would say is don't get a room with a courtyard view, not a good view, get a street view instead. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend to anyone as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice & Quite

By

setembro 03, 2022

Always happy to stay at the Holiday Inn Gare de Lyon. I arrive, drop the bag and keep it there after my first/last day of work or holiday. Location perfect, metro 1 goeas everywhere and I can get also RER. People are friendly, Caroline also helped me out with the luggage

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleasant stay

By

agosto 31, 2022

Room was clean, front desk was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, efficient stay

By

agosto 28, 2022

Easy access to transport and quick check in/out. Clean rooms but
cleaning staff are a bit inconsistent
Shower was rather weak.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

agosto 26, 2022

Great hotel. Excellent location near Gare de Lyon. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and well appointed - Bluetooth speaker capacity, comfortable beds, gorgeous bathroom with spa-like toiletries. Would definitely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

August vacation

By

agosto 21, 2022

Great location for Gare de Lyon and access to Paris attractions. Hotel was friendly and beautifully designed. A very relaxing way to start our French excursion

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

agosto 18, 2022

We always stay at different locations with each stay in Paris. This like the others gave us an opportunity to discover more of Paris. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were great especially Antoine. He made sure we had a great cup of tea. Would stay again if in Paris.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

agosto 15, 2022

The hotel staff were very friendly, rooms were nice and clean but the breakfast need to be improved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable and close to gare de lyon station

By

agosto 12, 2022

platinumelite

hotel property was great, no complaints on the hotel or staff whatsoever, but
not centrally located for walking around. metro needed to get around to see the sites.

Leia mais
Ler menos