A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Paris - Gare de l'Est

5 Rue Du 8 Mai 45

Paris

75010

France

E-mail do hotel

33 1 55260505

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Gare de l'Est 5 Rue Du 8 Mai 45

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 1705 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1705avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    664
  • 4 Estrelas
    576
  • 3 Estrelas
    217
  • 2 Estrelas
    117
  • 1 Estrelas
    131

Great location & hospitality

By

outubro 03, 2022

The room was spacious compared to a normal hotel Paris and it has an elavator too. We were give a room with a view of the Gare de'lest train station.
The breakfast was great and they even have few halal selections. They even provide warm water to heat up the boiled eggs.... which none of the hotels we stayed in this trip have that. I chose this hotel because of its location which is convinient for us to explore the city by public transportation.
The staffs were friendly & helpful. I had a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean room, great service

By

setembro 29, 2022

Everything was perfect. Room nice and clean, cleaned every day. Great reception staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel Wonder Location

By

setembro 27, 2022

platinumelite

Only 2 minutes walk to 3 Metro lines. You can get to all the sights easily
Rooms attractively furnished and very comfortable
Staff is gracious and helpful
Would gladly return

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty towels

By

setembro 26, 2022

Towels were dirty on the first day. Dirty with red stains and a strand of hair. Not sure if proper house cleaning was done, and whether there was an audit to ensure all was in order.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend

By

setembro 25, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff
Super Clean rooms
Super comfy bed
Superb location: just across the street from the metro station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location for Train Travel

By

setembro 24, 2022

I picked this location because I was travelling through Paris on the way to Amsterdam. The hotel was an easy walk to the North Train Station and right across from the East Train Station in Paris. Hotel had everything I needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun Fun

By

setembro 18, 2022

I was able to relax in the morning and spend time see the surrounding area. The hotel staff discussed my safety each morning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

setembro 12, 2022

Good location, close to the train station for the eurostar. very easy to check-in and checkout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and as pictured

By

setembro 10, 2022

Location was close to metro and train station so that was convenient. Rooms were as pictured and comfortable, a little small but it is Paris. Breakfast was 15 euros per person, which wasn’t bad as it was a full breakfast. Overall decent stay, receptionist a little unfriendly, did not get upgraded as a platinum member

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

setembro 07, 2022

I stayed here for a friend's wedding in August 2022 for 4 days. The location is excellent, 10 mins walk from Gare du Nord. The room and bed was a great size, very comfortable and very clean. Good view street facing. 7th Floor. Bathroom was very comfortable also and good A/C in the room. It was a very nice comfortable room and housekeeping did a great job of cleaning it daily. Breakfast on the 1st floor had a great selection of every food and tables were quickly cleaned. Staff very helpful everywhere. There were lots of us from the wedding staying in the hotel and we all seemed to enjoy it. I certainly recommend it. I would stay there again certainly. I really couldn't find a fault- an excellent all round experience.Thank you for a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bel établissement

By

setembro 03, 2022

Bel établissement malgré sa situation compliquée le soir. Contrairement a l’ensemble des hotels ihg, j’ai été recu avec une totale indifférence a la réception, sans proposition des avantages relatif à mon statut etc etc. Mauvaise experience malgré une jolie chambre et un établissement rénové ( je le connaissais sous son ancienne franchise)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location is excellent

By

setembro 01, 2022

Good location. A Metro Station at the door step of hotel and Gare De L'est train station just across the road. Beds comfortable. Breakfast spread the same every day. Staffs some are fine and some are just naturally stern I guess.

Leia mais
Ler menos