A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

2 Rue Scribe

Paris

75009

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Le Grand 2 Rue Scribe
Distância do aeroporto

Paris Orly 15.53 MI/ 25 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2333 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2333avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1599
  • 4 Estrelas
    437
  • 3 Estrelas
    151
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 06, 2022

Historic hotel that is updated and has great views of the Opera Garnier (have to book room with the view). Rooms are updated but retains classic touches. Hotel is in a great location across from Opera Garnier, a block from grand shopping center Galeries Lafayette, and only a 15 minute walk from the Louvre Museum.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A lovely stay at the Paris - Le Grand

By

novembro 30, 2022

club

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Paris Le Grand November 21-26. I had a king room with Club Lounge access, and everything was great. The room was comfortable, I had great housekeeping service, and the lounge access was delightful. I had breakfast in the lounge on several days, and stopped in for a glass (or two) of Champagne prior to leaving for dinner. The staff was the lounge was partciularly welcoming and hard-working.

The concierge team was very helpful to me, assisting me with dining reservations a few weeks prior to my arrival.

This was my second stay at the hotel, the first being many years ago. I'm happy that I chose this hotel for my most recent trip, and would not hesitate to stay there in the future. In my opinion, the location is unbeatable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Room and Service

By

novembro 27, 2022

The Beds in the room were very comfortable. The pillows could have been a little firmer. The rooms are small but everything I found in Paris is small. It wasn't so small you couldn't move. Decent size bathroom. The tub was narrow.
Breakfast was delicious every morning. Opening at 6 am in stead of 7 am would be better to get a nicer head start for the day. Staff were all courteous and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous stay

By

novembro 27, 2022

We enjoyed every part of our stay in Paris.
We will return to your hotel in the future. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms we had were quiet and very comfortable. The bathroom had everything you need at your fingertips.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel monumental

By

novembro 26, 2022

J’adore cet hôtel, je m’y sens très bien. L’ensemble est incroyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience - exceeded expectation

By

novembro 21, 2022

Our stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand was fantastic, even better than we had anticipated. The hotel itself is grand, and the rooms appear to either be newly renovated, or kept in immaculate condition. Either way, they are excellent. We are IHG Diamond, and were upgraded to a room with a balcony, and also provided with a bottle of champagne in our room, which was a lovely surprise. The location is very central to many sights, excellent restaurants and the best department stores in Paris. We had cocktails and ate in the bar one night, and whilst the cocktails were excellent, the food was just average. Breakfast in Cafe de la Paix was excellent. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel with prime location

By

novembro 20, 2022

I loved the hotel. We traveled from California USA with our son. The room was spacious, staff were very friendly and always looking for ways to make our stay better. The front desk was excellent upon check in and questions. It was also prime location to walk around the city and not need public transportation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The twin beds pushed together and sold as a king room can change

By

novembro 20, 2022

Overall good experience.. very nice hotel.. twin beds sold as a king room can change.. the location was really good. Especially for tourist

Leia mais
Ler menos

🥰 loved!

By

novembro 13, 2022

I’m the city of love it was wonderful to feel loved (appreciated and respected) as a guest! Beautiful ambience ;)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pitoyable

By

novembro 13, 2022

L'hotel n'a que le nom et emplacement de qualité.
Le personnel est exécrable. Rien envier aux petits hotels avec des services et prestation de bien meilleure qualité et le sourire avant tout.
C'est un hotel ou l'on ne traite pas tous les clients comme il se doit mais des aprioris qui vous mettent mal à l'aise et vue le prix c'est vraiment deplorable. Le bar n'ouvre qu'a 16h vous pouvez en attendant faire la queue au grand café de la paix si vous voulez boire un café ou avoir une discussion. Pitoyable, et je ne parle pas du reste!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel in a perfect location

By

novembro 07, 2022

Remarkable hotel with excellent staff who are very polite & helpful. Le Grand is my second home away from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, Wonderful beverage

By

novembro 07, 2022

Great location. Nice room with good quality. Bath amenity was great. Bed sheet was smooth and comfortable. Lounge was exellent in beverage. Staff was nice and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos