A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

2 Rue Scribe

Paris

75009

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Le Grand 2 Rue Scribe
Distância do aeroporto

Paris Orly 15.53 MI/ 25 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2304 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2304avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1577
  • 4 Estrelas
    434
  • 3 Estrelas
    150
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Beautiful room and great service

By

outubro 02, 2022

Excelent location , Beautiful room , Kind and fast assistance from the staff , good breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Capital experience

By

setembro 27, 2022

A memorable start and finish to our holiday. Great food in an historic restaurant in the middle of Paris.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely weekend

By

setembro 26, 2022

We enjoyed our stay although the hotel was very full which meant that reception staff were very busy and we had to queue quite a long time to find a table for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice

By

setembro 26, 2022

It's very nice. I like my staying here. It's so beautiful and in a very convenience place. It's easy to go everywhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable overall experience

By

setembro 24, 2022

Accessible, friendly staff, great location, amazing concierge and good laundry services

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Front Desk Service, poor house keeping

By

setembro 21, 2022

Check-in experience is great. Front desks are very thoughtful and organised to your need. However, housekeeping communication required fluent french, and their cleaning are a little rush and sloppy. Breakfast is amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not up to intercontinental par

By

setembro 19, 2022

Disappointing stay as we booked two seperate reservations for opera view and didn’t get them- they said we were upgrade but when I asked the difference they couldn’t really explain- saying room was grander/larger?
They didn’t acknowledge me as a platinum ambassador and when I reminded them nothing was acknowledged during the entire stay.
They also got my mothers and mine credit cards mixed up and charged each other’s rooms? And charged us prior to checking out- which we even did so early to avoid. I still have 3 seperate charges on this stay not included the correct charges. The shower was small- which was fine but what made it awkward was the full size refillable products and only a small tray in the shower that they didn’t fit on- and we hit our heads multiple times bending over to get them! Not great. We also had food brought in from room service and it was left for 2days. Just not up to standards.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall not a good experience for this price

By

setembro 05, 2022

Dear Sirs, as written in my review , my colleague staying with me at the hotel has experienced a 'cold water shower' the day of the departure. after having explain that to the receptionist for checking out, he got just quick excuses. for this price this is not the way the rooms should be functioning, as well as how the concerns should be treated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Club room needs improvement

By

setembro 03, 2022

Stayed for 3 nights with club room included. Firstly I would say the room itself is fine, nicely presented etc. But a few things need improvement
1. There should be more staff in the peak period of 1700 to 2100
2. This will allow staff to serve you with drinks , which apart from the first night we had to get ourselves

More importantly the food needs to be varied. The same selection was served each evening. Salmon sandwiches, club sandwiches, terrine, cheese and some sort of pate. Nothing changed in the 3 nights we were there. The chef must be bored! The club sanwiches and salmon are also served at lunch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Points

By

setembro 02, 2022

club

Dear team ,

Could someone call me to clarify why i didnt have any points to my last reservation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and great location

By

agosto 31, 2022

The overall staffs were very kind and very welcoming, multiple of them went out of their ways to make our stay more comfortable. Just great service and friendly staffs.

The location is the best as it’s in the heart of the city and everything is just a walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rated as one of my best hotel experience

By

agosto 30, 2022

It couldn’t be more perfect, first class treatment, how it should be. Very friendly and helpful staff, amazing breakfast experience, waiters are very friendly and very social, know how to treat guests to feel like a queen and king for a short moment

Leia mais
Ler menos