A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Paris - Canal de la Villette

68 Quai De La Seine

Paris

75019

France

E-mail do hotel

33 1 44650101

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Canal de la Villette 68 Quai De La Seine

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1693 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1693avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1000
  • 4 Estrelas
    508
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Great value for money

By

outubro 02, 2022

Large room and wonderful staff.
Best croissant I've had during my stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location and close to metro

By

setembro 26, 2022

For the price this was a good stay. Bed was comfortable and location though in a local spot was quiet enough to sleep at night. Clean rooms with many restaurant options near by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location for neighborhood restaurants.

By

setembro 16, 2022

Good location for neighborhood restaurants in paris. Good distance to metro stations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great staff

By

setembro 13, 2022

Located on a quiet and excellente neighborhood. Good places to walk to and explore the city, the enviroment and diversity of population. Bakeries, restaurants bars, etc.
The hotel was great, beautiful decor in and out, the service excellent at all hours, day or night. I would highly recommed it to all our friends and relatives.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice hotel and good location

By

setembro 13, 2022

hotel is nice and overlooking the canal. the area is nice with many restaurant and metro is not far. overall good experience and will certainly come again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

setembro 11, 2022

This hotel is located in a great area on the canal. The front desk staff was extremely helpful & friendly. Breakfast was great, but we preferred to go a bit later so that it wasn't so crowded. Beds weren't great, but the room was larger than most European hotel rooms. Just wish there was a safe and little more storage space available. Will definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in Paris close to the city center

By

setembro 05, 2022

We, a family of three, really enjoyed our stay in the hotel right from the beginning. The room was perfect overlooking the canal, but very quiet because of its location on the 6th floor. Location also very good with many good restaurants nearby and in the proximity of 3 metro stations. Staff were very efficient and helpful. I would definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to Paris

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just about good

By

setembro 01, 2022

good position, small but comfortable room,
boring breakfast, no changes over 5 days, no french bread in Paris
problem with air conditioning that I had to sort out myself
Insufficient towels for three adults

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall

By

agosto 31, 2022

Excellent location, nice restaurants around. Breakfast is very good. Close to subway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel great value

By

agosto 31, 2022

Hotel is very close to two subway stations which was very convenient. For the value and location, I would stay at this property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rest Paris stay

By

agosto 29, 2022

Stay in this hotel for two nights recently, rather disappointed on a few things but location ok for travelling into Paris and breakfast was also good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

agosto 28, 2022

Good clean location, close to Metro, fly’s around fruit at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos