A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Paris - Montmartre

23 Rue Damremont

Paris

75018

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris - Montmartre 23 Rue Damremont

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 855 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

855avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    582
  • 4 Estrelas
    193
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

No parking, one elevator that's always busy

By

agosto 25, 2022

No parking, only outside, location is very problematic if you come with your car and even more so if you have luggage and kids

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warm welcome and excelent BED!

By

agosto 09, 2022

Very warm welcome at an early arrival. ALl the staff behind the desk are very helpfull! The room was good and the bed was PERFECT. the bath room: take out the bath and make it an only shower looking at the space you have!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and good location

By

julho 30, 2022

Nice location - reasonable access to Metro and good access to many restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, good location

By

julho 26, 2022

Really great, helpful staff. Good breakfast, plenty of choice. Good location - close to the craic in Montmartre. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service!!!!

By

julho 18, 2022

Our stay was great at the Holiday Inn. The front desk was super friendly and helpful. he told us where to park our car since the hotel did not have any official parking lot. Location was great to city center and restaurants and cafes were with in walking distance. Room was nice and cool with the AC. Especially with the summer heat of July.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to stay

By

junho 16, 2022

We loved this place. All perfect. Great staff friendly and always here to help you with the plan of your day or book restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome experience

By

junho 15, 2022

Rejuvenated by the visit. The staff always wears a smile and ready to assist with any situation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good quality hotel in Paris

By

junho 12, 2022

Great location within walking distance of metro. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Service, great room, expensive breakfast...

By

junho 05, 2022

Spent 5 days on vacation with my wife. We loved the room! Bathroom was spacious and all of the shampoo and conditioner were high quality and good supply. Water was high pressure and with good temperature adjustments. Bed was comfortable and we happened to have a huge window for fresh air and sunlight! The room had a nice little desk, but we didn't use it.

The front desk staff, Manvel, member saved our trip. When we checked in he happily gave us the lay of the land, where to go eat, got us chargers for our phones, showed us how to get to the local landmarks. He was amazing!

The only drawback was the cost of the breakfast coming in at 20 euro per person. Which meant it was 40 euro for my wife and I to eat there. The food was fine not 40 euro fine...

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very enjoyable stay.

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Great customer service and a clean, quiet room. I stayed two nights for work and it was very good value for money. The wifi was also good. I would happily stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent séjour

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Personnel très accueillant et agréable. Chambre impeccable. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour avec nos enfants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend in Paris

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

My family and I stayed in one of the family suites at this Holiday Inn and it was well worth it. The room did not match the pictures but the room was still really good and we enjoyed it.

Leia mais
Ler menos