A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Paris Opera - Grands Blvds

30-32 Boulevard Poissonnière

Paris

75009

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Paris Opera - Grands Blvds 30-32 Boulevard Poissonnière

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1357 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1357avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    746
  • 4 Estrelas
    388
  • 3 Estrelas
    125
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Great location, friendly staff, clean updated rooms.

By

setembro 29, 2022

We liked the location, step right out front into Paris downtown life, local restaurants, bars & shops to walk to. Staff was friendly and welcoming, rooms quiet, comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and courteous staff, but...

By

setembro 18, 2022

The other reviewers were right.
The location is great.
The staff were courteous.
But IHG membership had NO VALUE.
Poor implementation of IHG program at this hotel.

Also, my reservation were for a room with a King-sized bed.
What I got was a room with 2 single beds pulled together.
Enjoy sleeping in the middle without feeling that you would slip and fall.

What saves this hotel is the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super comfy!

By

setembro 07, 2022

Warm smilies, perfect location, very quite and beds were very comfy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

setembro 04, 2022

Stayed in Holiday Inn Grand Boulevard for a few days and my stay was so good. Location wise, the hotel is situated around restaurants and bars. Staff are very professional and yet friendly. Rooms are well kept. Breakfast are exceptionally good and delicious.
Your home away from home when in Paris

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 24, 2022

Stayed here for four nights with my partner, hotel was very clean and staff are super friendly. We felt welcomed as soon as we entered and checked in, room was very clean and modern looking. The room is a little small but that is to be expected I guess with a standard room. The bathroom was lovely and had a marble effect and made it look clean and modern. Shower was huge and was great. Would definitely stay again, only downside was there is works going on the outside of the building so we had scaffolding obstructing our view and got woken a little earlier with a man outside the window, otherwise a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I've had some inconveniences

By

agosto 22, 2022

platinumelite

They don't give much value to IHG Platinium Elite members, after a lot of insistence they gave me an upgrade request, because I threatened to change hotels, I was only offered 1 welcome drink and I was with a companion, so I didn't even accept it, it would be undone to the guest. Very cramped room, I don't know if all are of this standard. But for the rest it was normal hosting. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Stay at Paris

By

agosto 20, 2022

The location of the hotel is excellent. There is metro station is downstairs. There are many nice restaurants and only two stop to Grand Opera. Any place you wanna visit in Paris is within 20 minutes walk and 30 minutes public transportation.

Also the room is nice and clean and comfy. They have eco-friendly items and purse environmentally friendly values. I would choose this hotel again if I come back to Paris

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

agosto 19, 2022

Staff was super friendly & helpful - recommended great places to eat in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice room

By

agosto 16, 2022

clean room and helpful people. reception cant understand english right away. room is not available on time. has room for for improvement

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible. Stay away

By

agosto 02, 2022

Hotel under construction. There is a scaffholding on the facade. Windows are completely obstructed.
Busy and noisy street. Restaurant next door noisy and opened really late.
Last but not least: Management is useless. IHG rewards members are not recognized and valued. Forget about an upgrade, poor planning led them to give me a smaller/lesser room.
If you want a good experience in Paris, stay somewhere else. If you really want to experience poor hotel management, bad customer service, this is the place for you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Hotel

By

julho 26, 2022

This hotel is in a wonderful location, close to many historical sights. The staff was kind, helpful and very accommodating and the rooms were very well appointed and comfortable. They deserve 5 stars.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location,nice and comfy room

By

julho 16, 2022

The main point we choose this hotel because of the location is strategic and in good area in Paris.Hotel location is near so many restaurant,inf front of main entrace you can find Metro acces and also have Hardrock and Carrefour as a Neighbour,and just walking diatante to go to Paris Opera and also many studio for watching a Show.And as Family Traveller we love all of these support.Beside That This hotel also provide room for 3 and this is perfect for my family.As IHG Member I always love with the bed provide by the group

Leia mais
Ler menos