A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard

Park City, Utah

84098

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Park City 1501 West Ute Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1083 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1083avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    726
  • 4 Estrelas
    222
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Comfortable, clean, and convenient

By

setembro 19, 2022

Our two night stay here at the Park City Holiday Inn Express was pleasant. The hotel was quiet and clean and we found very little wrong with the property. The location was convenient to dining and shopping. The breakfast buffet had several options and was good. The only drawback was a 5 am fire alarm that woke us from a deep sleep. It went off again after thirty seconds but no one at the front desk seemed to know why it went off. Otherwise, we would probably stay here again. Price was right and the property did not disappoint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel for quick stay

By

setembro 19, 2022

This location was clean, breakfast options were good, friendly front end staff.
Housekeeping will pester until you leave before checkout though so make sure it's a quick stay and you plan to jump out in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in a beautiful location

By

agosto 29, 2022

For the first time on our vacation, a hotel chain got it all right and did it at a great price. Comfortable beds, a solid shower, a great hot breakfast, and the amenities were all clean, well maintained, and fun to use. The pool was cool, the spa was hot, and the sauna was refreshingly hot and well-cleaned. We will stay at this location again without a doubt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, comfort & affordable

By

agosto 01, 2022

Rooms were clean & comfortable. I have no complaints. It would have been great if pool was outside or if windows could be opened, but overall-a nice place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel survey

By

agosto 01, 2022

You're getting a little needy here...how many strokes do you need?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very satisfactory stay; will return

By

agosto 01, 2022

Stayed for four nights in July. My first night was a free IHG credit card anniversary night. Upon checking in, they told me that I'd been upgraded for that night, but that the upgraded room wasn't available for the following three nights. I chose to decline the upgrade for the sake of not having to move. (The alternative was staying in what apparently is the dreaded room 108, basically right off the lobby). The room they had (for all 4 nights) was right near the elevator, which some people hate but which was actually good for me. Didn't have any breakfast there except for milk, but there appeared to be a decent variety of food. Very clean and pleasant surroundings, with a great drinking fountain near the lobby. Room had a blackout shade which I liked. Also good lighting for a hotel room (though I discovered at least one of those by accident; it's an unlabeled switch above one nightstand, which turns out lighting above the headboard). There's also a small button that turns out lighting above the closet. This property is set back from the main road and quiet. The room fridge could have kept things a bit colder.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Stay, well worth it

By

julho 18, 2022

Stay was great and the beds, wow, outstanding!!! The atmosphere was built around this city rather than a usual hotel planted wherever. Great place near good food and beer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

julho 15, 2022

Good hotel.
Breakfast needs more koshar meat options. Not pork only.
Other than that. Great experience!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff, Great Experience.

By

julho 02, 2022

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good place to stay, I'll most likely be back.

By

julho 02, 2022

The property was really clean, and quite modern. The bed/sheet were really comfy. They actually had decent choices and "real food" at breakfast - as opposed to what so many other places offer. Unfortunately I didn't get to use the gym, but it looked well equipped. It is a bit pricey though, but you are getting value for your money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location.

By

junho 26, 2022

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful! They had great recommendations for things to do, places to eat, etc. Our room was very clean and cozy. We enjoyed running on a path that connects right outside, and the views were amazing. I would Recommend this hotel! Enjoy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just ok

By

junho 25, 2022

24 hr pool access was nice. Wish the sauna worked. Two very large trucks and 40 foot trailers took up half the parking lot and made it a mess for the entire stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos