A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Boston-Peabody

1 Newbury Street

Peabody, Massachusetts

01960

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston-Peabody 1 Newbury Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
68%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,7

com base em 237 avaliações
68%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

237avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    97
  • 4 Estrelas
    49
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Staff was nice but didn’t recognize my diamond elite status

By

outubro 01, 2022

I wish there was food available on the property, that would make it a little bit easier on guests as route 1 is a nightmare to travel on. Room cleanliness and upgrades. The outlets were super inconvenient. Wish list item. A shuttle to Salem or Boston. That would make this the best hotel on route 1

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not recommended

By

setembro 30, 2022

We have stayed in numerous Holiday Inn hotels all over the US and this one ranks pretty low. Accommodations were lacking, no breakfast included in pricing and erroneous charges added to bill. Stayed for leisure and was woken by housekeeping at 8:30 am banging on door wanting to know when we were leaving. Cannot recommend hotel to fellow travelers and definitely won’t stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

my worst experience

By

setembro 29, 2022

room smell funny, tube was painted and the paint stripping water not draining as should in the shower taking a bath shower you end up with a bath by the end

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff, rooms need a little work

By

setembro 28, 2022

The staff was very friendly and able to accommodate me when some issues came up with my room. However, both rooms that I was in definitely needed a little cosmetic work in terms of paint chipping, toilet water running, etc. These things don't really bother me that much as long as the place is clean, which it was. So overall it was a great experience and I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was excellent

By

setembro 28, 2022

The room was the best thing...comfortable bed. Towel issue was inexcusable as there was a full hotel.
Breakfast for $12.50 was the same everyday...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing stay

By

setembro 27, 2022

A number of minor problems added up to a disappointing stay. We were able to work around all of them but at this price we expected better. The biggest issue was an elevator problem. I reported it to the front desk, who seemed unaware that one elevator was not working. After two days still not fixed. There was no hot water in the bathroom sink but the tub was OK. Bathroom ceiling had mildew, looks like it's falling down. Desk has no power outlets, not even built into the desk lamp, and a glass top that doesn’t work with an optical mouse. The lamp by the bed does have power outlets but they are loose and don't work well.

Oh, I was promised my welcome amenity points but haven't seen them yet.

I have stayed at this location many times over the years, but bottom line is that next time I am in the area I will stay elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

setembro 27, 2022

We were greeted as special guests upon arrival, which felt fancy :) Room was great and at a great price. My only wish is that the bathrooms, specifically shower/bathtub was upgraded. Shower was a little small.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location.

By

setembro 25, 2022

Was there for my sons football game. Liked that but was close to restaurants. Doors to room were difficult to open and close but management was quick
To help. Great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lots of little problems added up

By

setembro 22, 2022

platinumelite

A number of minor problems added up to a disappointing stay. We were able to work around all of them but at this price we expected better. The biggest issue was an elevator problem. I reported it to the front desk, who seemed unaware that one elevator was not working. After two days still not fixed. There was no hot water in the bathroom sink but the tub was OK. Bathroom ceiling had mildew, looks like it's falling down. Desk has no power outlets, not even built into the desk lamp, and a glass top that doesn’t work with an optical mouse. The lamp by the bed does have power outlets but they are loose and don't work well.

I have stayed at this location many times over the years, but bottom line is that next time I am in the area I will stay elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed

By

setembro 22, 2022

The only complaints I have is that the heating/cooling unit was loud when it kicked on. And adjusting the thermostat didn't do much to change the temperature (I like it cool when I'm sleeping). Also; I used points to book the room, but after my stay I noticed a charge of almost 50 dollars on my credit card. I'm assuming this is for Massachusetts state room taxes/fees? Were they not included? I didn't use room service, nor did I purchase anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Stay

By

setembro 13, 2022

platinumelite

My stay at the Holiday inn was one of the best stays i've had at a hotel in awhile. with the help of the sales manager Aimee and General manager Jahayra my room was perfect and i never needed for anything. with the lovely front desk staff Doreen and K.elesly i was always greeted with a smile and great conversation. I would definitely come back to this location and stay again.

Thanks staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location and prices but room service not great

By

setembro 11, 2022

The location is close to Boston and the price is good. However, the service is not so good. When I asked if my room have breakfast included, I was told that my room doesn't include breakfast. Then, I was directed to a promotion call talking about a possibility to deposit a certain money for a future traveling of my choice. The promotion call was very long and I have to listen to lots of details and answer lots of questions. But at the end, the IHG caller said one question answer disqualify me from receiving that promotion, which he could have mentioned that in the beginning so that I don't have to stay on line for a half hour. I was frustrated and I don't think the IHG promotion caller really explained the rule clearly and I suspected that he was trying to get my personal information instead of giving me that promotion.

Leia mais
Ler menos