A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Boston-Peabody

1 Newbury Street

Peabody, Massachusetts

01960

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston-Peabody 1 Newbury Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
69%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,7

com base em 251 avaliações
69%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

251avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    104
  • 4 Estrelas
    52
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Service was great

By

novembro 29, 2022

The service was fantastic as was the size of the room. For a hotel that was recently renovated, I was shocked with the tired and sometimes "damaged" items.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 26, 2022

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. The room was always clean. The breakfast was always warm and fresh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome service and such friendly workers.

By

novembro 25, 2022

It is not a 5 stars hotel, but it is very nice and clean and bedroom is enjoyable with decent size, worth the money and worth coming too. I will keep coming back here because my experience at this Hotel has proven the benefits of a more friendly and personalized service than 5 stars hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

novembro 17, 2022

Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Beds were comfortable. Heater/AC unit had a note on it to use wall controls, but they did not work. Fortunately, the ones on the unit did. I don't remember my room number, but maintenance needs to figure out why the door was so difficult to open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable but needs work

By

novembro 10, 2022

This location was picked due to trying to be close to Salem and it went great! The room I originally made a reservation for was not available but the manager went above and beyond and gave us the best possible outcome which was truly appreciated. The only draw back is the cleanliness - the carpets were sticky/dirty and the bathtub was peeling. With some remodeling it’d be a perfect stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay for travelers for Salem

By

novembro 01, 2022

The bed was comfortable. The view from my windows was lovely. The location was convenient. The staff and manager were very friendly and went above and beyond to make me comfortable and welcome. The lobby was decorated for Halloween which added a happy atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel!!!

By

outubro 19, 2022

My sister and I came to see Salem at Halloween time. Everyone was so friendly at this hotel! The rooms were very clean and we were brought fresh towels everyday. We were able to enjoy fresh hot coffee every morning and the location of this hotel is just an $11 uber to downtown Salem!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

outubro 18, 2022

Great location about 20 to 25 minutes away from Salem, The Witch City. Also closeby to other retail locations for any shopping or going out to eat at a nearby restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Great Stay

By

outubro 17, 2022

Used a lot of points on a hotel that was over priced (probably b/c of the holiday weekend). Checked in, got room. All seemed fine. Uncover bed to go to sleep and the bed is soaking wet. There is NO WAY they didn't realize that when they made the bed. Staff was great, they worked to find us another room but unfortunately it was a queen bed (had booked a King), it was an accessibility room, so the bathroom took up 2/3 of the space and there was no chair in the room (as there was in the king bed room) so there was no place to just sit and relax and "read a book". Definitely not staying there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

outubro 15, 2022

Location was good. Bathroom was very dirty and had long brown hair all over the shower wall.. highly doubt it was cleaned before we arrived. Room smelled very musty as well. Would not stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIGHLY recommend

By

outubro 12, 2022

The hotel was clean, staff was wonderful, everything was in great condition. The breakfast in this place was amazing...not your typical hotel free breakfast. Separate room, bacon, sausage, eggs, etc offered. This meant a lot to us. I honestly can't write a single bad comment about the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thin walls and outdated

By

outubro 04, 2022

Hope you weren't planning on sleeping here because the walls are so thin you can hear everything in the rooms next door and the hallways. Also random alarms going off in the middle of the night for over 30 mins but no emergencies were called.

Leia mais
Ler menos