A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Atlanta SW - Peachtree City

201 Aberdeen Parkway

Peachtree City, GEÓRGIA

30269

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Atlanta SW - Peachtree City 201 Aberdeen Parkway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1041 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1041avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    743
  • 4 Estrelas
    182
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Cool spot in da wudz

By

maio 16, 2022

I used to live in Peachtree city many moons ago, and finally stayed here in spite of multiple nuptial exchanges there from friends and neighbors. Looks like it’s held up pretty darn well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Find Peace Here!

By

maio 16, 2022

This unique property is a beautiful departure from life’s hustle and bustle. Get the breakfast buffet, you won’t regret it. Afterwards, burn off the calories on one of the complimentary bikes. We did it all and absolutely loved it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property to host a meeting

By

maio 13, 2022

My company hosted a meeting at this location and it was great. The meeting room was nice, sound was good. Break food and stock was always maintained. The hotel rooms were excellent. The bar after hours was great and staff were fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

maio 13, 2022

Work conference brought me here and had a nice stay. Loved the hotel and location. Staff was friendly, rooms were modern, food was great, grounds were beautiful. Would love to visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Woodland Property

By

maio 10, 2022

This resort hotel is tucked away on 39 acres of property yet is convenient to everything that Peachtree City has to offer. It has a pond and the woods are lovely. It is a quiet and serene atmosphere. It is especially nice that so many trees were preserved during the creation of this hotel.
All of the staff and employees at this facility are very welcoming, helpful, friendly, and competent. They must have an excellent training program for their staff, because this was the case for every employee I encountered. The food at the restaurant on property is good and convenient, but there are also many excellent restaurants in Peachtree City if you choose to venture out. Great shopping opportunities exist nearby also.
You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

maio 03, 2022

This place is amazing for business and pleasure. We came for business with our kids and they loved the property as much as we did. This is our 2nd time here. We have no disappointments! So peaceful and relaxing .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Serene and comfortable

By

maio 02, 2022

Set back in the woods on a quiet pond, this hotel is like a woodland resort with excellent staff. Although this trip was for business, I felt like I could relax in the tranquil natural atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall great experience

By

abril 29, 2022

The area around the Hotel was scenic I was able to enjoy afternoon walks around the grounds which allowed me to relaxed prior to dinner.
The dinning experience was great and well prepared with attention to all of the details.
My room was spacious and the bedding very comfortable.
I WILL recommend this location to my colleagues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A one day stay might be ok

By

dezembro 19, 2021

If you’re staying multiple days, this wouldn’t be my suggestion. After day 1 you are on your own. No fresh towels, no coffee in room, little support.

It’s covid restricted times 10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Stayed here many times. Like the property. Was looking forward to Sunday brunch but it was not available. The restaurant staff however went out of their way to accommodate us. They should be commended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service staff. Just be sure to review any party details

By

dezembro 15, 2021

This is the second event we planned at this hotel. The general staff was great. Specific details must be spelled out and make sure to thoroughly review details of your event. Any issues, co tact sales team .. especially Allison with corporate. She is truly amazing and can get things done!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable Will definitely stay again. Cool property

Leia mais
Ler menos