A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston South - Pearland

13931 South Freeway

Pearland, Texas

77047

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Houston South - Pearland 13931 South Freeway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 810 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

810avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    556
  • 4 Estrelas
    127
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Room Quality

By

setembro 27, 2022

On arrival to the room everything was very clean and room very well taken care of, also was able to sleep in without being woken up by the neighboring rooms .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fine

By

agosto 29, 2022

The bathrooms walls need attention to clear the old stucko..Corners needed attention

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

agosto 26, 2022

The hotel was clean and the staff were great. I felt very welcome to there and they were not any issues. It’s very close to the freeways and access to other parts of the city. Would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed

By

agosto 13, 2022

Such a nice place to stay.
Beds were comfortable, shower was good, rom was clean and do was the bathroom. Nice friendly staff !
The evening lady staff on the 7th of august was very helpful .

Leia mais
Ler menos

General Superintendent

By

agosto 10, 2022

Absolutely the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in, clean, comfortable, staff goes out of their way to make sure that the guest every need is taken care of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Going above his job

By

agosto 09, 2022

The staff was very helpful, I had problems with my back and one bought me aspirin and checked on me. This was great and I thanked him. It was a very bad day for me after traveling 10 hours.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

agosto 05, 2022

The bathroom door lock would not lock. I reported it to front desk. The front desk clerk offered another room when it was ready. Once the other room was ready and I went the room, it was not clean. There was still clothes on the bed from previous guests. I ended up staying in the first room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel and staff

By

agosto 02, 2022

Always a pleasure to stay with Holiday inn , great staff and cleanliness. close to local area for easy access to food or leisure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The breakfast!

By

julho 13, 2022

This was my two youngest son's first time fishing (in Galveston) they are 8 and 10. The lady at the front desk over night, she and i had so many similarities with our children, it felt special, like i was doing the right thing at the right time. Loved this trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

julho 05, 2022

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was great. They made me feel I was valued. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

junho 28, 2022

Nice place to stay and close to some good places to eat!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for family

By

junho 08, 2022

I was looking for somewhere close by so that my newly licensed daughter could drive her car as well and not have to deal with traffic's. This hotel was perfectly placed in an area that she is familiar with, that included the amenities I was looking for such as pool, gym, breakfast, and location to food options. This was my first time visiting this particular location but I will most definitely be returning! Great staff, great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos