A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Gulf Front

14 Via De Luna Drive

Pensacola Beach, FLÓRIDA

32561

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pensacola Beach Gulf Front 14 Via De Luna Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 3463 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3463avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2479
  • 4 Estrelas
    539
  • 3 Estrelas
    213
  • 2 Estrelas
    142
  • 1 Estrelas
    90

Nice and clean hotel with great staff

By

dezembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

This property was so nice. I really was expecting it to be like a standard hotel but it was magnificent. The pool was heated, 2 hot tubs, 2 fire pit area, hammocks, just perfect vacation place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed the stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Beautiful view and comfortable stay.... Will visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

average resort property

By

dezembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

I found our room to be adequate for one of the older layouts. The shower was missing the soap dish and there was old soap and shampoo laying on a towel rack in the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful spot with great views

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

One of the better values on Pensacola Beach. Rates are reasonable and amenities and service is first class

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall a pleasant trip

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Definitely would recommend - the gulf view was worth the money, the bed was comfortable, the food was good and the staff was helpful and friendly (especially Malachi at the front desk and Darryl in the restaurant). Only cons were the room furniture was a little "beat up" looking, the floor still had some sand on it from the last guests and the music at the pool was so loud you had to shut your balcony door to watch TV or have a conversation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 29, 2021

Nice and comfortable. My family and I stayed here for 3 days. We loved it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great place to be with probably the most beautiful beach in the US.

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

just a perfect spot to spent time at the beach with a very high standard of quality

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving with the family

By

novembro 29, 2021

We came to Pensacola to visit the grandkids oner Thanksgiving break. The grand kids are 7,3, and 1. We also brought our boys who are 23 and 17. This was a perfect place for the whole family to relax by the pool, ocean, and fire pits. The breakfast was delicious and the staff very friendly. We will be coming back to this resort the next time we visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all

By

novembro 27, 2021

Hotel great location, pool , beach , breakfast , cleanliness.
Custom service over all not so much . Ask them
A question seem like you were bothering them. Assuming kids / child on reservation no matter age means they are under 12 yrs. Which means not enough breakfast tickets.
Took two days to get extra blankets , pillows. Would have loved a 24 hour coffee bar. Understand people have bad days , but this place most of the staff are having a bad day daily. Had one person who served our breakfast I think his name was Darryl supper nice. He put forth effort to always make sure everything was good and was supper nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location!

By

novembro 26, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG. The room was very spacious

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, updated, fast and friendly staff.

By

novembro 25, 2021

There is nothing bad I can say about our stay, it was wonderful in every way. The entire hotel was exceedingly clean, well updated, with numerous features that made our stay so enjoyable, clean and well maintained pools and outdoor entertainment area with fire pits, pleasing design features and conveniences. The room was good sized and clean with comfortable beds, good quality linens and small refrigerator and a coffee maker. The bathroom was very well appointed and sparkling clean with a good amount of towels that were also good quality and soft. The staff were phenomenal! Helpful, friendly, very quick to address any needs of guests and wonderfully non intrusive! Even the elevators were fast and clean! This was a great stay that far exceeded our expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pensacola Beach

By

novembro 23, 2021

Mostly nice stay but had problems with bedsheets smelling like old perfume and the floors were still coated in sand. The front desk gave us a $50 credit.

Leia mais
Ler menos