A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach Gulf Front

14 Via De Luna Drive

Pensacola Beach, FLÓRIDA

32561

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pensacola Beach Gulf Front 14 Via De Luna Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 3494 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3494avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2500
  • 4 Estrelas
    546
  • 3 Estrelas
    215
  • 2 Estrelas
    142
  • 1 Estrelas
    91

Girl’s Getaway

By

maio 22, 2022

My mom and I came for a girls getaway to rest and reset our relationship after a year of her struggling with breast cancer. This hotel was the perfect place to do so. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area and would love to travel back here in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful beachside resort.

By

maio 20, 2022

I so enjoy this beachside resort. The beach view is just breathtaking. The lazy river is so inviting. The Tiki Hut, which
has a gorgeous pool and beach setting, offers drinks and snacks for guests to enjoy. The staff is pleasant and always
willing to accommodate individual needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

FANTASTIC

By

maio 18, 2022

Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach Resort Gulf Front was AMAZING! It exceeded our expectations. I can’t say enough how much we enjoyed our stay! Perfect for a family vacation with kids of any age. The pirate & his games were super fun for the kids and fun to watch for the adults. We will return to this location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sun and fun

By

maio 17, 2022

The stay was awesome great place if you have kids with their pirates of mermaids great access to the beach at the same time if you don’t want to go to the pool. Jess in sales was awesome with her customer service so is Mindy at the front desk

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great vacation spot

By

maio 17, 2022

My wife and I stay at this hotel several times a year. It's great to be able to bring grandchildren. The lazy river, hot tubs, tiki bar and entire pool deck is fenced so the kids can have some freedom to roam the pool deck. The kids love the pirates and mermaids and activities with them. There's a bridge at the back of the pool deck that crosses to the beach. You can rent chairs and a table right on the water or bring your own chairs. Kayaks and paddle boards are available for rent or they can take you for a sail boat ride.
Lately, we've been eating all of our meals at the restaurant on site. Rip Tides. Kids eat free. The food is not a 10, but maybe 7 or 8. I had the grouper a couple of days ago that was impressive.
Overall, it's one of my favorite places to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pool area and access to beach

By

maio 12, 2022

The room was nice and clean, love the balcony. Pool area is great with also 2 hot tubs to use. The bar at the pool area is really nice, food was great and drinks were good. Would wish the hot tubs were hotter and pool area more patrolled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed great view

By

maio 11, 2022

Amazing stay. Everything was perfect all the way down to the bed. Loved our view and staff was impeccable can’t wait to come back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

maio 11, 2022

Hotel is perfectly located but needs some upgrades. Comfortable for a short stay. Staff very responsive and were pleasant. Nothing fancy but had what you would need. Pool and view very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and amazing beach views

By

maio 10, 2022

Our stay was fantastic. The staff was super friendly and helpful, not to mention the beach views were phenomenal. All around, my families favorite resort. We will definitely be back very soon! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Deceitful

By

maio 06, 2022

Thought we were getting a balcony because we were asked bay or gulf view we chose bay view but no balcony bummer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel needs a major update

By

maio 04, 2022

club

This was one of the worst hotels for the price i paid.
1. The pool bar closed each day at 5 even though check-in was at 3.
2. The pool bar advertised exotic drinks that came in a special can. They ran out the cans the first day and never replaced them.
3. Went to the inside bar to get the same drinks but they were out of most of the liquors.
4. Kids were able to run around the pool with no supervision from parents or staff.
5. There were not enough lounge chairs. Waited over an hour.
6. Nine out of ten lounge chairs had broken straps so you could not relax comfortably.
7.The bathroom, especially the shower were 1900s vintage.

The price I paid for this hotel was ridiculous!!! We ended up moving next door for a slightly lower price and extremely better quality.

Our days at Holiday Inn are over.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Resort

By

maio 04, 2022

The view was awesome and resort was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and quickly responded to needs. The only complaint was cleaning staff was rude and the breakfast was not very tasteful. However I definitely recommend this hotel!!

Leia mais
Ler menos