A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Pensacola - University Area

1953 Northcross Lane

Pensacola, FLÓRIDA

32514

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pensacola - University Area 1953 Northcross Lane

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 683 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

683avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    572
  • 4 Estrelas
    77
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Comfortable check-in, room, and great continental breakfast

By

janeiro 28, 2023

The people were so friendly and this Candlewood in Nashville was our best and quietest stay, even though the airport was supposedly nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

10 outta 10 and I'm Picky

By

janeiro 23, 2023

This hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. I had no complaints the pictures matched the IHG App if not even better in person. I felt at peace staying here which is rare as well. I wish the cost wasn't quite so much but still cant complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

janeiro 18, 2023

I arrived with my friends and the check in was extremely easy since I had started everything online. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very and helpful. The bed was probably my favorite part! After a night out with friends axe throwing. It felt good to sleep in such a comfortable bed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay.

By

janeiro 13, 2023

My family were in Pensacola for my Daughters Masters Degree Graduation.I picked this Hotel because of its close proximity to the university & Im a Premier IHG member.Wonderful staff & great service.A plus for me was a Grocery store right across the street for last minute treats.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it

By

janeiro 02, 2023

club

Provided everything, as promised in a clean and affordable fashion. I will stay here again if I am ever in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed and pillows were great

By

dezembro 30, 2022

The staff was courteous and helpful. All the amenities were explained and I felt like a member of IHG community. Reward for membership longevity should be given more points per stay. Location was in the middle of many places to entertain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy environment. Pretty asthetic, and a very nice room

By

dezembro 28, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay this past week. The hotel staff was amazing and the room was awesome as well. The cupboard was stocked up well and they even offered me a water at check in. The staff was funny and their kindness and hospitality made a great first impression to my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great priced stay

By

dezembro 27, 2022

From booking to check out, this was a great experience. The staff and stay were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

dezembro 09, 2022

Overall the stay was outstanding. I only wished that it was a hot breakfast provided for guest. However the stove in the room gave me accessibility to cook. And it felt almost like home after that point. The staff had nice personalities, and didn't make you feel as if you are just another guest. It was very welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

2-Night Stay in Pensacola

By

dezembro 09, 2022

club

This hotel is everything I expected from an IHG brand hotel.
Great location near stores, & restaurants. It's a pretty busy area, however CandleWood Suites sits like an oasis... Your home away from home.
This hotel was great... Great room, amenities, onsite store, & professional staff!
Thank you Sharon for kindness!

This will for sure be my go-to hotel whenever I'm in Pensacola.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok place.

By

dezembro 07, 2022

Need to update this hotel. Overpriced on lack of amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice service and good area

By

dezembro 06, 2022

Rooms were nice, need better air quality, decently clean rooms , appreciated the small kitchinette area. Vanessa front desk nice and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos