A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Downtown

101 East Main Street

Pensacola, FLÓRIDA

32502

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pensacola Downtown 101 East Main Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1000 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1000avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    780
  • 4 Estrelas
    133
  • 3 Estrelas
    45
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Great Service

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Cozy weekend. Great service. A few stains on the A/C.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place and great service

By

novembro 28, 2021

We had an enjoyable stay and look forward to the next stay downtown Pensacola. Also, the parade went right by our window so we enjoyed our coffee watching the floats from our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent mattress and overall great service

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pensacola, FL. The room was clean and pleasant. The bed was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service!

By

novembro 27, 2021

This property is at an excellent location in downtown. All the staff members were very welcoming and professional. Rooms and all common areas were clean and inviting

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

We loved this hotels downtown location. It was very easy to walk to restaurants, shopping and museums. The room was super comfortable and tastefully decorated. And breakfast was outstanding! So many choices. Every single staff member was helpful and friendly. This hotel was more expensive than similar hotels on the date of our stay. But it was worth it. Highly recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Just stayed over night on a date away from home. Great clean room and friendly staff. Great location to park and walk to nearby things around downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, no service

By

novembro 24, 2021

The location of this property is great. We just had a bad service experience. Our room had an awful odor coming from the HVAC system and when we told the staff they took no action to resolve the issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Friendly

By

novembro 20, 2021

From the time I arrived until I checked out, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help. My wife has to eat gluten free due to Celiac and thus the coffee creamer that was out was not gluten free. The front desk attendant went out of her way to get her some milk - and then asked if there was anything else she could help us with. Wow, that is something I am not accustomed to - praise to the staff for their friendliness and helpfulness. The room was comfortable and the bed was not new but the mattress was still in very good condition. Our visit was to see a performance at the Saenger Theater - it is three blocks away and the area around the hotel was safe and full of shopping and eating options. I would recommend this property to anyone needing to stay in downtown Pensacola.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and perfect

By

novembro 18, 2021

no issues whatsoever - I've stayed at this property at least 15 times this year and its always fabulous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very relaxing. I did the online check in and walked right in told them my name and the person at the front desk handed me my keys!!! I have stayed there numerous times and all are great. My name is always on the board as a Platinum member. Fun to see your name in lights!!!! :-)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient downtown location

By

novembro 16, 2021

Great location for downtown events. Clean comfortable rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed for my son’s wedding

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean all housekeeping and breakfast workers were amazing. They were friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos